To Light-Workers: The 5-9-9 Portal Gateway Energies – The Latest Light-Wave Is Pushing Us To Be Our Own Concious Creator(s)

April was such a high light period, and many Light-Workers have been wondering if it was all a dream or if it was really real. Let me tell you “It was really real”, so if you have been in doubt about all you have been through in April 2016, don’t be because I/other’s went through the same thing. It was hard work, yes it felt awful while we were going through it, but understand that we’ll be coming out of it much lighter and so very higher. So try your best to embrace the very NEW Light that is here now. smiley-happy005

There is something to be said for living in extremes. Light-Workers we are constantly living in extremes, we live in a harsh extreme terrain, planet earth. This entire planet is one big pile of extreme EVERYTHING!!! The way of life, the way we think, the way we feel, the way we exist with one another, the way we react, the energy we carry, and worst of all the entire energy that sits grounded throughout every city in every country through out the entire world. We live in a pool of energy, egotistical/negative energy, so Light-Workers we live in extremes. So it’s no surprise to me that in 2016 we are still receiving intense negative attacks from every-where and every-one, and intense negative everything coming at us in our daily lives. These are what these latest Light-Waves are currently doing for us, for humanity, intensely getting us to evolve into higher frequency. We saw in April 2016 four planets {Mercury, Mars, Saturn, and Pluto} go retrograde (Motion of moving backwards) and that’s a lot of stand stills. Do you know how fried the collective conscious is at the current moment? Extremely fried! The backwards movement has meant that a lot of beings, can not move forward with their evolution. Many Light-Workers also can’t move because we are in a high period of going back and re-learning lessons, again and again, until we grasp the necessary changes to never let the lessons repeat. If you haven’t been feeling active, or like life is slowly dragging by, nothing exciting is happening, or that all you find yourself doing/needing is to remain silent and get lots of sleep. This is okay. I’m in this place within myself as well, it’s called “Integrating“! When your done releasing the OLD and done accepting the NEW – this phase of integrating will pass, and life will feel like it can move ahead once again.

I’ve been having a real (Bitch) of a time, Pardon my French. However seriously what other Light-Workers wouldn’t and aren’t cursing at the current moment, with everything we’re all going through. Come on it’s normal. Hell This place is where I vent! So vent every once in a while it’s important. I have felt so numb, I swear my body just feels like it’s ready to shed itself and drop some body parts in an attempt to re-grow new ones. It hurts so much, there aren’t even words to describe how much pain I’ve been in this time around. I don’t remember feeling like this in December, or any other time except when I first became aware. These headaches have just been intense, the crown chakra downloads have been uncomfortable, I had energy running into my heart chakra all day Saturday the 30th that I swear I thought I was having little strokes each time. I’m irritated by everything, and everyone that is vibrating at a lower/darker frequency. I’m going with the flow, which is something I never used to do, but it’s all about total and complete surrender. As scary as this all sounds, I understand from a higher knowing that it’s normal. If your going through the same symptoms during these Light-Wave. DO NOT PANIC.

The 5-9-9 Portal/Gateway Energies & Being Your Own Conscious Creator

Today is the 5th 9-9 portal of 2016 = 9! This is a really important portal/gateway as it is obviously symbolic of the number 5. Before I get into the higher divine meaning of this portal/gateway and the energies, let me once again let everyone know that divine source energy can be used to consciously create what you want. So while integrating the energy from this portal, use the energy to create something good for yourself. Make the necessary changes.

number-5

The number 5 is an important number for me personally in my life, as it’s the number of my life path. So i’m all to familiar with the restrictions and challenges that I must over come. The number 5 life path indicates, the path to freedom and change. Which is on point for me because all my life I have been trying to become free, free from the lies, the restraints, the control, the people, my family. So in my life freedom has always been the key, and it is the key for this portal/gateway. The freedom to be who ever you want is within your reach, the freedom to do what you want with where your at within your journey Is within your reach, the freedom to enjoy the thing’s you want to enjoy is within your reach. Being who you want to be is within your reach, not accepting what you don’t want is within your reach, saying “No” instead of always saying “YES” is within your reach. It’s all about freedom, the reason so many of us {Starseeds – Light beings – Other worldly Beings – E.T’s} are here incarnated is to bring (Mother Gaia) back to freedom. To be free is all we are here for, to love freely, to accept freely, to just be ourselves freely. So what has gotten in the way of our evolutionary freedom? Control, The Government, World Systems, Religions, and oh so many more useless and pointless thing’s. Control hinders freedom, and most of my life any time that I’ve made it one step further to being just a little bit more free. Wouldn’t you know something (Some person – Some being) derails or ruins it for me completely.

This 5-9-9 Portal/Gateway opening is another small Light-Wave and these are coming much more frequently. The meaning behind this portal is basic, freedom and change. The number 5 is symbolic of change. It doesn’t mean that changes will come automatically, and when these changes arrive in your life, you’ll get what you have always wanted/needed just by snapping your fingers together. This portal/gateway emphasizes on making changes now, necessary ones, important ones, ones that are long over due. The higher realms are saying “Be Your Own Conscious Creators” whatever you need for yourself in this life, right now in the now, do it. Move some thing’s in your life around, and consciously start creating the NEW in this 5th Dimensional reality that is being created by all Light-Workers.

Create your NEW life, create your NEW circumstances, your all aspects of (Divine Light- Creator/Source) you all have the gift of creation, so stop waiting for other’s to create it for you and start creating it yourself.

light-of-the-world-1


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Mikey Murdock, 2016. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

7 thoughts on “To Light-Workers: The 5-9-9 Portal Gateway Energies – The Latest Light-Wave Is Pushing Us To Be Our Own Concious Creator(s)

  1. briannapurejoy May 9, 2016 / 3:33 pm

    thank you very much for taking the energy to write these ! Being in the same sleep-a-lot, irritated-at-3D folks, get-out-of-my-face, ouch, darn hell, shit etc phase, 😀 I know that it takes energy to write such extensive texts !
    And how elated we feel when we share 🙂 And/or read such great material. So, again, thanks !

    Life path 5, ei ? Now I get it. Me too 😀
    I wanna be free, I wanna be ME 😀 Was my life motto all along.

    Now I added one more phrase : “And I’m getting there fast”

    Thanks again 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • mikeymurdock May 9, 2016 / 3:43 pm

      Brianna Your very welcome

      I’m not bothered by them, everyone, out there, or near, so I manage to write my articles to my little hearts content. It’s not part of my mission, however my timeline was so messed with, that I took matters into my own hands. Now i’m writing articles so many can learn, understand, and help guide them on there path.

      Yep, we’re all getting there faster than ever before, doesn’t it feel great!

      Like

      • briannapurejoy May 9, 2016 / 3:58 pm

        Oh yes ! It’s amazing. Everything is fast forward now. Albeit the sleeping more (and more… I actually just woke up from a nap, which have become almost daily in this last 2 or so month period !).
        We sleep more, the days (weeks) zip by, and we take big strides (even while sometimes feeling on holding pattern). Sometimes I just do not have the right words to convey all that is happening and all I’m feeling and going thru. It can change from hour to hour now. Yawzaa.
        Also a lot I do not say, because I still carry a form of “do not seek to stand out” shit guilt. Gotta learn from you to get rid of that 🙂

        Oh, of course I did NOT get notified by mail of your new post ! But I just got notified (after commenting) and it was for a post from January 30th 2016 ! Good gawd 😀

        Nearing the end of afternoon here in Romania, starting to think about what for dinner 🙂 One of the big pleasures of the day for me. My diet has totally changed in the past 3 years.
        Obviously, not my talking :))))))))))))))))))))

        The weather is still nuts. Of course.
        Where are you located geographically ? The time difference doesn’t seem that big (or it’s just another glitch in the matrix).

        Hugs and gratitude your way !

        Liked by 1 person

  2. mikeymurdock May 9, 2016 / 4:12 pm

    Briana

    I think Team Dark is making it impossible for you to read my stuff, I’ve gotten complaints about that before. I live in Canada in Ontario it’s 12.11 pm lunch time here now. I live close to Toronto.
    The weather is still so very cold, i’m needing summer, however the trees blooming every where is making me happy again because I can connect with them, they can heal me.

    Hugs & light

    Like

    • briannapurejoy May 9, 2016 / 4:18 pm

      Ha 🙂 I know TD is trying. Always a good sign, actually.
      Yes, I thrive in summer too, and feel like I’m shriveling during winter. Over here trees are already very green, and bloom season was very early. Already over. Yes, trees really heal us. And protect too (the ones near our houses).
      Double HA, I lived in Canada for one year (long time ago). But in Quebec, in Magog (moved there from Montreal after 2 months in the city).

      when I move from Romania, it will have to be in a hot area. Desert is a big love of mine.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

