To Light-Workers: The 7-9-9 Light-Wave Portal Energies – A Special Reminder To All About The 2012 Timeline Ending

 I haven’t been writing much on here “Divine light Phases” and for very specific reasons such as the fact that I haven’t felt the need to very much. I also haven’t been writing very much because of the heavy download that I’ve received which has had me feeling incapable of writing much on here for the past week and a half. I’ve been in a tremendous amount of physical discomfort, but I understand it’s part of my Mikey experience as a Light-Worker and the evolution that i’m going through as him in this time via my portal body. I’ve had both ears in pain, I’ve had throat pain, I’ve needed to sleep as much as i can because my body can’t function normally at this time. I’ve also had trouble sleeping as well, and the vivid dreams have been intense and flat out insane. I’ve been doing what usually tends to happen to me when the energies become strong, effect me more, are being integrated into my very being. I find the time to drop what I am doing, and try and be as careful with myself as I can. I’ve been doing a whole lot of sleeping, while also trying to focus more on the mundane aspects of my life, and I knew I was going to be called on to do this at this time.

smiley-sleep011

It’s a heavy time period, right now Light-Workers and the continued tiredness has been a big theme in my life these last few days. I know many Light-Workers have been feeling very intense physical symptoms at this time, accompanied by “Negative Attacks” by dark beings while awake and (Out of body) state. I know I’ve been targeted a few times while I’ve been sleeping, and the dark forcing itself on me is never very fun. However what else was I going to deal with in this life? Polarity exists, but at the end of the day it’s how you learn to rise above it and remain “Neutral” and unaffected by it that counts. I finally have the time, and feel good enough in order to write about this next (9-9) Portal/gateway that is happening today. Which is also known as another Light-Wave which is going to be downloaded into us Light-Workers because we’re born portal vessels for these divine waves of light and love.

The 7th (9-9) Portal/Gateway Energies – Light-Workers Being Hit With Another Light-Wave

Since the end of June until today I have been feeling more discomfort on a physical level, but something within me has changed because I feel more in tune with my higher Mikey self. I feel that I know myself better, because I have taken the time to understand myself, and my issues. I’ve been able to make enough necessary changes within myself. That’s what evolution is, we grow, we’re learning and getting ourselves out of the kinds of patterns that are constantly on a loop. June 2016 and the Light energies that we received from Divine source, has made it possible for many timelines to end, not just for me but for all. With that – it still doesn’t change the fact that thing’s for me have changed because I worked on myself hard enough to have them change. It also doesn’t change the fact that many people are still in the same places, situations,  dealing with the same inner issues and pains. The June 2016 shift/energies for many wasn’t potent enough so that it could change them enough, their situations, move them in a different direction and course which would align them more with themselves. With their purpose for being here in this time, at this time. Many weren’t ready, but that’s okay, because the light is a continuum and never stops illuminating, never stops being integrated, never stops penetrating the hearts of the many souls.

Another thing that I have been sensing since June is the energies that are coming into us in July are more (free). When i say (Free) I mean the energies all around me have made me feel so much better about who I am, and out there in the world there is an openness that didn’t exist before June 2016. Everything felt very enraged, aggressive, negative. This is something new I have sensed since the June 2016 shift. This is something that always happens when we are making a major shift into higher parts of ourselves. The negativity needs to be released, and once it is, the world feels just slightly more higher and lighter. We then align ourselves “Collectively” onto the right path. Which is more or less what this portal/gateway opening is about. Being aligned, and being aligned onto the right path, individually, and collectively.

The 7th (9-9) portal/gateway and i’m speaking about what “I have” personally experienced a few days before today, which has been of all the negativity that has been being released. I’ve encountered many people who are releasing the latest negative energies personally around me, myself included especially on July 6th. I was integrating more of the new Light energy, while simultaneously cleansing the negativity within me especially about many males that I have endured over the many past life times of being a woman. It felt like every single male on that Wednesday was just pissing me off, the way they commanded thing’s, they way they spoke to me, the way they decided I would follow behind them like a good boy. These situations involving these males, were bringing up old past life issues, especially about being a woman in those times and having to deal with the many men in my life during those lives. So you see in a way I was dealing with old patterns, old ways of feeling, believing, thinking, and existing, which I brought with me to be healed and cleansed in this time. Which is what we’re all here to do, release our old Blueprints, DNA, Past life issues, energetic codes, because we just don’t need to carry them around down here in 3D physicality. The number 7 vibration is symbolic of being on the right path, living ones destined path in this lifetime, and it is a symbol of continuing on this path because it’s the right one for you and I to be on.

I’ve been personally seeing many 7’s through out the day, where I go, what I do, I am being reminded constantly that I am on the right path. That I should continue to be on this path because it’s the best one to help me grow, evolve, continue to Ascend higher. No matter how many of these situations royally piss me off. It’s how I deal with it that is the only lesson that i’m to learn, and finding the right way to handle it. If your going through the same thing Light-Workers where your releasing the negativity of your own issues, and integrating the new light within you at the same time. Please understand it’s in how you personally choose to handle the situations that are helping you release your “Triggers“. If you choose to be adult and mature about it then it’ll be easier, but if you resist the changes it can get pretty ugly especially if you find yourself in an embarrassing situation. If you do bow gracefully, and try to handle it demurely. It’s what I usually do. This 7 (9-9) Portal/Gateway is reminding us, through it’s energy vibration that we’re now on the right path to completion and soon we will be completed. If you find yourself struggling, have hope that your learning from those struggles, and soon change will come and move you right along to where your meant to be.

2012 Timeline Ending  – Light-Workers This Is A Special Reminder

Because I know so many Light-Workers have been absolutely feeling down, defeated, destroyed and like no real progress has been made. I feel the need to remind you all that the 2012 timeline has indeed ended.  The 2012 timeline ending was a huge and important event of the 21st century because it started something in motion, that was destined to happen since the beginning of time. It put an end to, a stop to, (Team Negative) and they’re control of human consciousness, control of our world, because they can no longer go un-noticed as soon many will be exposed to them and the spirit world. So many already have.  While that doesn’t mean many aren’t still under they’re control, many have become aware, and have gotten out of they’re lower energetic energy field.

47b20s0

This is 2016 – while it doesn’t seem like much has happened, plenty indeed has been happening, and the changes that I have personally experienced have been overwhelming. Before 2012 I couldn’t really even function, because of my super sensitivity to energy, being a psychic, clairvoyant, Light-Worker and doing what we do. I couldn’t really get out of the house much, and being inside around my family wasn’t any better. It was dark, like a blanket of evil/negativity was hovering over the sky, all around the world, and slowly as 2012 came and went that hovering darkness slowly began dismantling. It’s still there, don’t get me wrong, and i’m not delusional. I know polarity exists, but I try my best to stay in a state of being “Neutral” which is what “Neutral” is. It’s just being. Before 2012 – I would be so sensitive, that i’d be feeling everyone pains, i’d be feeling crushed by the darkness around the world. It wasn’t common for me to have a manic break down on a daily basis, because the negative energy was that thick in density.

In 2016 – almost four years since the three days of darkness (Dec 20th- 21st-22nd, 2012) thing’s have improved. I moved out of a dark area, out of an area I was cleaning repeatedly for 24 years. I moved into a new area, that is lighter, higher, but which is still dark. I try to be my own source everyday, I have a job, i’m saving to move out and away from my family for good (which will take time) but it’s given me hope. Energetically 2016 feels so much better, and 2017 and on and on through the years will feel more lighter and much better down here as more people see the truth. As more people stop playing the “I’m a slave game” and reclaim  both their self empowerment, and consciousness back from these negative beings once and for all.


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Mikey Murdock, 2016. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

d90eaa321e2c379284683aefbcd8fac8

Leave a Reply

