Upcoming Energies For 2016: More Energetic Changes & Upgrade Dates

large vector warning

psychomanteum-mirror                4517396               psychomanteum-mirror


The Current Lions -Gate Energy Blast

The Lions-Gate Portal/Opening on (8:8/9) as well as the (Mirror Portal on 8:9-9) has really packed a punch, has really tested me and humanity. Has really changed so many things and really hurt on a physical level like freaking crazy. I’m still re-cooperating from all the wonderful energies as I’m sure so many of you are also. However, there is something that I want to say and its been bothering me specifically because its what I’ve been noticing a lot lately. I’ve been seeing and reading many things online over the last few days. From a few people, a couple of times on a few sites and in groups and its been the same thing. “How come some people experience a wonderful burst of positive energy and everything goes right for them? yet meanwhile I get the physical pains?” I’ve been hearing this from a lot of people lately and I know that people are talking about being a light-worker embodying the AP (Ascension Process,) and having to embody these recent energies from the Lions-Gate Portal. NOT everyone will be integrating the Light energies as the forerunners and Light-workers. Some people aren’t even activated and haven’t begun their Ascension Process. So how can they embody energy if they aren’t activated right now to? This is of course just more frustration, anger, fear and anxiety that’s coming off of people in humanity.

But …

Make no mistake of it, EVERYBODY and I mean everybody is dealing with some form of Ascension related symptom whether it is Physical or Emotional and or Mental and even Spiritual. Everyone! Even those who  don’t seem to us to even be  on their Ascension Process or those who are but aren’t aware that they are, are experiencing them. It’s affecting everything on this planet, people, animals, the oceans, the rocks are evolving for crystalline sakes. Just as everyone is being affected, so is everything that is dark and of lower frequency. Which is being exposed for what it is right now. It can either continue to be exposed and change to a higher frequency or it can remain lower and dark but eventually become extinct. All perfectly fine and all what’s happening right now with the current shift we are experiencing.

Another Energetic Shift & Upcoming Important Energy Dates

While the Lions-Gate Portal/Opening is now here and changing the energetic timeline as we embody the NEW light energy. I have to admit that all of the embodying that I’ve been doing has me feeling really tired by it all. However, this small push isn’t the end of the (Downloads, Upgrades, New Codes, New Everything) not by a long shot. We have so much that still needs to be released, healed, shifted, changed and embodied by us in the coming weeks and for the rest of 2016. Here are some of the next few highly energetic days where further embodiment is needed.

  • The Full Moon/Almost Lunar Eclipse on Aug 18th in Aquarius/Leo.
  • The actual Annular Solar Eclipse on September 1st.
  • The (999) Portal/Gateway and completion of the current cycle.
  • The Penumbral Lunar Eclipse on Sep 16/17th.
  • Then the finale on September 22nd with the Fall Equinox, where we will enter into a new frequency. As well as the earth herself.

In one of my last articles I mentioned that my HC (Higher Contacts) warned me about the incoming energies that will be coming our way during the September 2016 shift. I experienced that warning first hand on Sunday the 14th. While at work at the time my body was experiencing extremely profound and brutal Ascension symptoms and I already knew that this felt like something different than the energy I felt from the Lions gate opening. It just ached and there was a certain tenderness all over my body. It felt like if anything touched me I would break into two and fall to pieces. My head was spinning a bit, I lost energy and the will to work fast. I was told to go home and as I got home I went straight to bed and fell instantly to sleep. This was most definitely not normal for me as I don’t ever just fall asleep instantly or lose energy like this very quickly. After this I remember spending much time resting and the messages I received loud and clear became a reality. So if I feel like this now I know that I and you all will be feeling these intense physical pressures.

Continued Timeline Shifts, Endings, Beginnings & Demonic Chaos

Over the last few days I’ve been experiencing a lot of massive changes on an energetic, physical and molecular level. All normal for where we are on the AP (Ascension Process) as I can feel others enduring the same Ascension pains and changes. What isn’t normal is/are changes  that take the form of something wildly chaotic. There is positive change, and change that is demonic (Chaotic change). We can experience this from time to time, timeline shifts, changes, intrusions, endings, beginnings and on and on. So it’s nothing NEW for many Light-Workers. However, the energies that are coming in lately is changing so much around me that it’s exposing  a lot of  dark demonic events and beings. I can feel the negative timelines and the negative timeline realities in the lower world(s) and their lower realities. Mainly this has been happening for me in my workplace (Its always out there in the lower 3D places) and unfortunately we all have to go there until one day we won’t. There have been lots of changes at work and a lot of the (TNB – Team negative human beings who I work with and there are a few) who are either quitting, changing jobs, or just having their negative past coming back to bite them in the butts. Which is great for me because some of the old lower stuff can leave and not exist there anymore.

During this latest burst of  the Lions-Gate Portal I felt so much change within the many different lower world(s) and timeline(s) and realities. I don’t even recognize the place I work at anymore. The energy feels massively different. My tyrant of a boss who has been there for ten years up and quit. Of course he was being possessed and he was running away from that place because of all of the NEW that is entering that place via me and Via the portal I opened there. Also, he’s running because of all the chaos he’s created there because of all the things he’s done to other people. Its been grow up time for a while now – we either face up to the things we’ve done and take full responsibility or we don’t and run. More of these NEW energies will continue well into 2016 and get ready to lift up, lift up and lift up.

The thing that many Light-Beings are/have been worried about is witnessing the complete down ward spiral, the chaos, that has been going on lately. While yes thing’s look chaotic and messy. That doesn’t mean that change isn’t happening. It means that change is happening and many just don’t know what is going on. Worry not for they will know eventually what is going on. We are literally about to experience another shift, but what I have sensed is that it’s a shift that is so grand that it’ll raise the frequency of the earth a little bit more. The impact of 999 and all the eclipse energies is going to propel humanity higher than before. The changes will soon follow, will soon engulf the entire planet of earth to reach it’s highest frequency yet. Timelines will end, new ones will begin. Some will get interfered with by negative energy while other’s might just experience the energies as a slight breeze. The chaos we see every day, that we feel everyday that is real changing taking shape. It’s not pretty and it’s down right horrifying. But sometimes it feels like it’ll never end. However in any transition there is always a period where everything is messy and it takes having to walk through a million struggles to get to a place of familiarity and comfort.

How amazing has this Lions-Gate in 2016 been everything is shifting and changing so fast I can’t even wrap my mind around it. And September 2016 hasn’t even passed yet? Oh, we’re in for a big one.

16Love & Light16

large vector warning


copyright-symbol-download-pngCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Michael C Murdock, 2016. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

