Ascension Symptoms In August 2016: August Is The Heart Month. There Are More Heart Chakra Downloads Going On, A lot More Heart Pain, A lot More Chest Pain In August 2016.


16                                               16                                                      16                                                      16

There have been a lot of concerns, issues, worries, and total utter confusion going on for all people on earth during the last few weeks. It seems this Lions Gate Portal has been influencing us and our physical discomfort for a good while there at the start of August 2016. Yes, it packed quite a punch! However we have left that portal behind, and it has closed, and we have moved on to the next big thing. While many forerunners and (Light-Pavers) are currently embodying the energies of the Annular Solar Eclipse, and solar is the keyword here. Because the sun is our source, and the energies come from the sun. We as light portals, embody the incoming energies first, then we hold it in, no matter how painful it get’s, for the rest of humanity. We’re now feeling the energy waves of this Annular solar eclipse hitting us now, and as the astrological planets are also influencing us, and with a heavy mutable T-square alignment. It’s really not hard to see how everything seems to just be falling into place, for another frequency shift on earth that will happen in September.

If you’ve been wondering why energy has picked up in August then never really ever slowed down, after the Lions Gate Portal, it’s because we’re in the midst of another huge energetic shift. This however isn’t the sole point of this article, as many Light-beings already know they’re in pain, they don’t need me telling them that they are. The point of this article has to do with a very specific Ascension Symptom that I feel the need to write about. It has both been influencing me and how I live my life on a daily basis, as well as it is for other people around the world and not just Light-Workers. Remember how I explained a few articles ago, how everyone on earth is being effected by the earth’s rising frequency?  Whether it is physical, mental, emotional, or spiritual. I think I should remind everyone that literally EVERYONE is effected whether directly, through personally experiencing it, or with having to witness or care for those they know who are experiencing symptoms first hand.

Everyone has been experiencing some form of Ascension symptom – believe me August 2016 has been a big fat pain. No-body has it easy, and no body is getting off and put into some category on their own where nothing about them, or in their life is changing and evolving. We’re all growing now in August 2016. As much as it hurts on all fronts, it’s time to once again look within and empower yourself, don’t turn away from the pain you face, look it straight in the eye. Deal with it, handle it, show it who is really in charge – no matter how much it hurts to get up in the morning. All the more reason to get up, to change your circumstance, whatever it might be. In this time and place is when we have to hold our light, now more than ever, as it’s needed.

Increased Heart Pains & issues In 2016

The specific Ascension Symptom that I need to write about has to do  with the Heart. It has to deal with the very many pains that I have felt in my chest area. Pains that deal with deep seated emotional hurts. Pains that hurt physically as if i’m having a heart attack. Pains that cause my heart to beat a mile a minute. Pains that make me slow down when I walk around at work, because it literally stops me dead in my tracks with how severe it feels. Pain that has made me feel like my chest was going to burst and explode at how tight is has become. Yes, August 2016 has been the month for serious heart and heart chakra issues and physical pains in that area of my body.

Since  my own Ascension Process in March 2014 began – I’ve had to deal with my body changing like I don’t think it ever has. The physical discomfort has been so severe, that I am uncomfortable inside my body 24/7 a day. Exercise helps but it’s temporary, and I can’t be running around all day long just too feel good. I should have come incarnated as a cat, because I spend just as much time sleeping as my two pet cats do.

I’ve dealt with weight gain, bloated belly, burning hot feet and legs, bleeding nose, chest tightness and congestion, whole entire body vibrations, especially in the legs. However the most prominent one that has made me stop, and literally made me fear for my life, has been the serious issues I’ve had with my heart chakra area. In 2015 I began getting heavy heart palpitations, and I mean deep heavy, “oh shit, what am I having a heart attack?” kind of palpitations. This symptom is just one aspect of what I’ve felt in my heart chakra area. I was very confused about this for a very long time, it took me a serious long time for me to understand what was happening. While your experiencing it your first immediate reaction is “What is this, this isn’t normal?” but what is normal down here on this dense planet? What i was feeling and experiencing had a lot to do with my heart chakra opening up. The more it happened the more I could feel the energy running through the center, into my chakra. I became more aware of this, and finally understood that i was being opened up to love , especially to love myself something I could never do. The many moments of total fear, was actual healing taking place, and the only way that I could handle these powerful symptoms was to react through acceptance. It didn’t hurt as much, but I’ve still experienced more opening and heart chakra downloading since.

Another aspect of these heart symptoms that I’ve been having in August 2016 and since 2015, has been the increased tightness that I’ve felt in my chest. It’s like someone is literally gripping my chest from the inside. The times I’ve been relaxing only to have a random case of the body jerks, because it would feel like my heart was about to burst out if it got any tighter. This happens when i’m downloading energy into my heart chakra, letting me open it up even further fully. It’ll come on randomly, and the emotional reactions i’ll experience are just euphoric. For instance I will cy at random, I will become so emotional, as i’m being opened up, everything in the world suddenly seems so lovely.

This has been more and more the case since the start of August 2016, and i know that many other Light-Workers and people all over world are experiencing more of this.

August Is The Month Of The Heart

In astrology the month of Leo is ruled by the sun, however the part of the body ruled by Leo is the chest/heart. It’s not been all that surprising to me that we all have been dealing with the “Almost heart attack” Ascension symptom. I don’t think it’s a coincidence, as well either. There seems to be a pattern between the heart chakra and the Lions gate portal, as those specific symptoms near the heart chakra become more noticeable as August and this portal comes. It has been the case for me in August 2016 – and for many other’s, as lately the people I’ve had contact me have told me about these heart symptoms. Some include heart burn, tight chest, nauseous, heart palpitations, and energy running up and down there chest, and also stressful situations causing great emotional stress.

If you have been experiencing these symptoms, as i know many have, please understand that your heart chakra is opening up. It might feel massively and greatly uncomfortable, there is a lot of issues, pains, hurts, over this life and lifetimes that must be brought up and out for healing and transmuting. Some times the pain can cause us to worry, but pain doesn’t mean that we have done anything wrong in anyway. It means we’re just releasing the darkness within ourselves, so that we can be in more alignment. Also be very careful with yourself, there have been times where my own ascension symptoms have taken the form of infections, that did need medical attention at some points in the beginning of my own Ascension process. We’re flushing these pains out via illnesses. I’ve also had experiences with the doctors where pain was there, yet they never found anything wrong. It’s never perfect with them. However if your not feeling 100% well, as much as doctors don’t know about this Ascension process, please do get checked out to ease your mind. As for many the Ascension Process can form into actual diseases that do need tending to.

Be Well & Peace And Blessings

 


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Mikey Murdock, 2016. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

3 thoughts on “Ascension Symptoms In August 2016: August Is The Heart Month. There Are More Heart Chakra Downloads Going On, A lot More Heart Pain, A lot More Chest Pain In August 2016.

  1. Darcie August 23, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    Bang on! Sharp pain to left of heart in back. Stopped me in my tracks….. But but what about this weight gain, I am soooo uncomfortable, hungry all the time. Not a sexy thing about me at the moment… Not liking it 😦 And having a challenge getting myself past this

    Like

    • mikeymurdock August 23, 2016 / 11:25 pm

      Hi Darcie

      I am dealing with the exact same thing’s that you have just mentioned. The heart and chest pains are becoming too much. I also feel uncomfortable in my body. I’m hungry all the time. I do exercise and already see a decline, but some days I have no energy for it.

      How you choose to deal with this, has to be in your own way, my way is to change the way I look by exercising. At least it’ll give me more energy.

      I hope you find your way to deal with these symptoms Darcie, it’s not easy, and know that your really not alone. Many of us are dealing with the same thing’s.

      Take care 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

