Greater 5th Dimension Connections: Reaching Farther & November 2016 Energy Update.

large vector warning

cropped-p-txt.jpg          945791-bigthumbnail           cropped-cropped-1.jpg

Greater 5th Dimensional Ways of Communicating Between Light-Workers

Before i was born into the family i was born into and before i incarnated on this planet for yet again another brutal incarnation; that would see me experience some more dark and horrible unimaginable things. Before i entered the body i chose, which i chose beforehand and along with it the mission and the role i would play in other people’s lives. I knew that for me i’d encounter many people and of course as we know it not all of us speak and understand the same language, so i knew that there would be a language barrier. As a Light-Worker living and existing in 2016 it’s been one of the hardest years for me, but it stands as the second harshest year aside from 2014. (When i was repeatedly facing moments of physical death on a weekly basis) caused by negative attacks against me by TNB (Team Negative Beings). Getting back to my point. I knew that the information that i would be sharing with people about the AP (Ascension Process) would be highly important for what we would all be going through the decades later as i grew up and became an adult. I’ve lost a few planned points, stops, people (I was) suppose to meet along the way that were agreed upon by me and them to come into my life. However, the majority of those who would be commenting, messaging, experiencing, reading my material are all here, and accounted for. Yes that includes YOU!

However, i’ve always known that not everyone would be in the same location, in the same cities, in the same countries, or even in the same part of the world. As crazy as that is to grasp, it is what it is. Let me clear something up straight off the bat. EVERYONE has incarnated, been born into, been directed towards, the place of birth, and place where they physically are living in the world for a very highly special purpose. It’s an ET (Energetic Thing) and you have to realize that where you are, even if you’ve been there your whole life and you flat out hate it. This place, this city, this country, is where you can do the most good. This is where you are meant to be. That is unless you suddenly become guided to leave and move elsewhere, because then that is where your light and where your LW (Light Work) needs to happen.

Many people have asked me in general why the heck so many LW (Light-Workers) have been spread around every-where. Why?  Well number one: It’s part of our role/mission to do grid work. Number two: Did you think we were all going to be living in the same city? How would we grid and connect via our inner light? Number Three: There are individual lessons, events, we independently need to go through that every other Light-worker won’t experience. Number four: It’s all about light signature, codes, frequency, some of us go to the darker parts of the world. Yes there are areas where darkness is much more prevalent. I’ve always said the bigger the country, the darker the energy. (Russia, U.S.A, China, Brazil, Canada, Australia) Oh yeah, there are certain parts of the world that has a much more pronounced signature. A signature of negative energy and darkness. I could go on and on about why we’re all not in the same city together at some light-worker convention, going on about the atrocious negative experiences we’ve experienced from all the crazy insane people from the out there in the collective. But wouldn’t that be lovely. However thank goodness for the invention of the internet. It makes it easier for us to connect via through a 5D way and spread the 5D realm further to reach others.

Expanding Divine Light Phases Into High 5D Love & Light

The entire point of this article wasn’t just to speak up about why we’re here, why we’re different and why we’re living in different locations around the world. It’s also to inform those who have been reading on here, that i’ve found a higher 5th Dimensional way of making sure that everyone can understand what i’m saying. English is great, but for many around the world English is not the first commonly spoken language. It’s also not the most commonly read language either.

I’ve just added on my blog page a Google Language Translation. I’ve wanted to add this for a while, but couldn’t because i didn’t have the feature for my theme. I knew it was around but i didn’t have a paid theme in order to add it on. However, now that it’s been added, its like a miracle from source/creator himself and I’ve not hesitated for a second in adding it on my site. I’ve added it as fast as i could, because i have readers from all over the world. Which i can’t believe sometimes and which frightens me a little because of how far into the world i’m reaching with my articles. The feature is the last one on the  right side just at the bottom. If your not sure what i’m writing but you like what i am writing, please feel free to switch it up to the language you feel most comfortable reading it in.

Further November 2016 Shifts Update

I just wanted to give an update with the Energetic shift that is occuring right now. Let me tell you we all need to get used to the light that is entering our planet at this current moment. Why? It’s likely not going to stop, move on, go away, become easier to handle unless we accept it into our physical beings. I’m still feeling the symptoms, it’s shifting inside of me to a much more comfortable form of being, but it’s still absolutely back breaking and intense.

I’m Still in pain, i’m still dealing with family members, i’m still dealing with darkness, i’m still coughing, i’m still wanting to sleep and tell work to shove it. I’m still aggravated and annoyed with people who still keep giving there I Am energy to those who they think will help them, save them, who they feel they can rely on, who appoint them something important instead of trusting and relying on their own I AM self.  I am sick of the demons, i am tired of the governments, i am sick of everyone who doesn’t get it, and most of all i am sick and tired of being sick and tired. Traversing through this (0) Zone, timeline, period, transition, whatever you want to call it. Is still bringing up so many astonishing challenges for me. However whatever your feeling, always remember is it you who’s feeling it or someone else? Your pains, are you still holding onto to it or are your letting go? Your inner work, are you doing it or are you avoiding it and prolonging the great pain? These are questions you need to answer. To thine own self be true.

We still have 12:12, The dec 13 Full Moon, The solstice on Dec 21st, and the Dec 29 New Moon which will usher us into Jan 1st 2017 (111) Portalgateway. Come on Light-Workers we’ve got this mother fucking shit! Gosh i’m so fed up.

16Love & Light16

large vector warning


copyright-symbol-download-pngCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Michael C Murdock, 2016. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link. 

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Greater 5th Dimension Connections: Reaching Farther & November 2016 Energy Update.

  1. Stu November 30, 2016 / 6:48 pm

    Hey Mikey. Just found the site (better late to the party than missin it). Love it, man. Feels like I wrote it, and I only mean that I totally relate to what you’re going thru. It’s great energy you’ve got going on here. It feels really nice to read those words. Somehow makes it easier to tolerate all this shit when you know you are not the only one.

    Something that really helped me shed some of that nasty ass pain was by just changing the context of how I thought about things. I began to question why I had or would make any energetic connections with anything and everything in my life. Turned into a hardcore house cleaning of the soul for the past month, but in the end I was able to release almost everything. I’ve even let go of a few things I thought I could not be without, trusting that if they are really necessary, they’d return in their own way. Trust your heart. If it doesn’t give you the tingles or make you smile, you might want to ask why you’re doing it.

    Keep up the great work Mikey!

    Like

Leave a Reply

