To All Light-Workers: More Unity In The World As We Exit 2016 (9) & The Latest Unification Download We’re All Experiencing Now.

16My dear Brothers and Sisters – I understand how difficult December 2016 has been for many, it has been difficult and challenging for me on all levels as well. As we make this significant transition, we must hold ourselves in the highest of frequency and light. For we will all be ascending soon – some of us earlier than other’s, some not in this lifetime. However each of us, those who are here now, those who have passed, and those who have yet to come back, or for the first time. We will all be ascended beings – who will know the grace of peace. Hold on tight – preparation – is indeed needed, but we will all make it. 16

Tired & Wired As We Exit 2016

This month just seems to keep on keeping on – it’s relentless, but this is what i’ve known all along for quite some time. I knew December 2016 was going to usher in something new, that we’ve never experienced before. Have you ever experienced anything like this Light-Workers? I know i haven’t felt quite like this ever, and one of the reasons we’re all feeling like this: is because we’re continuing to experience one of the greatest cleansings that we have ever experienced as light beings incarnated in physical human bodies. This has been brutal – I’ve been able to handle past downloads this year from (Light-Waves, Portal Gateways/Openings, dates with high importance such as 999) This also includes demonic attacks against me, and experiencing the lower forms of human darkness at it’s worst.  I’ve experienced it all this year, but something feels so massively different right now and no-body can deny it.

jaw-drop-smiley-emoticon

I’ve not felt quite like myself this month. I’m usually more open, i’m usually much more candid about what i’m experiencing. I’m usually in higher spirits, but i’ve not been in the mood for this holiday season stuff. This is a yearly pattern for me, as December comes along. I go into a small depressive phunk – then i’m back out of it some time in Jan; then it returns full force in March into April with the demonic church stuff. This year wasn’t so bad. The past year in 2015 i had a break down for which i didn’t have in what seemed like years. I just don’t understand this time of the year, the craziness, the materialism, the gift buying and exchanging the next day. I never understood it, i will never understand it, and i try not to get involved. Energetically that’s another thing: because i’ve been feeling it all. It’s been swirling around the world like a plague. “I’m broke, how will i pay my bills, but then i need to get her this gift, and him that one, if i don’t i’ll feel the wrath of my family” I’ve been feeling nothing but fear, worry, and guilt this december month from people splattered all over the world. I’ve needed to just stay silent, get through it all, as i know many of you have been doing to.

However i’ve just needed to almost dissappear off of the radar entirely, I’ve been too tired and wired to write. I don’t want to be open, i really don’t even feel like being social – i generally want people to walk on past me like i’m a ghost and just live my life quietly at this point in time. I’m half awake right now as i write this. My Spirit Guides and my Guardian Angel have even expressed their concerns over my loaftng around most of the month. My issues are exhaustion – i’m feeling quite a lot of exhaustion, and the random naps at random moments has happened. If your experincing this, your light spirit knows that you need to leave your body because the energy is too much. But in a few hours you’ll return back into your body refreshed. I’ve had quite a bit of headaches – and downloads have been pouring in, and through me. I’ve been very tired and wired, when you are exhausted but for some stupid reason your mind won’t stop. I’ve dealt with that as well. I’ve been sooo super sensitive this month as well, my skin broken out in rashes, dryness. I witnessed a man fighting with my supervisor at work, and that situation made me feel ill. So i’ve dealt with all kinds of sensitivitt this month. Whew! It’s been extreme.

Exits, Exits, And More Exits Happening As we Leave 2016

Any being has a right to leave this planet at any time that they see fit. We all have Soul Choices, we all experience Timeline shifting, certain events that are beyond our control happen. However even if you remember your planned Exit Points: when you choose to leave at a certain point in time in your life. There are moments where you can die, because of the energetic disturbance of someone else, of some entity, of some or many demonic beings.So we really can leave, at any time.

The last few weeks of 2016 – i feel like many, many, many beings are flat out stating “Get me the fuck off of this planet, because i’ve had enough. I can’t handle it, it’s getting crazy down here and i can’t evolve anymore while being physically down here.” We’ve lost a ton of people – not just those certain Light-Workers (in the public eye). Many every-day people, family members, friends, have decided for themselves that their individual journey down here needs to end. As tough as it is – it is their soul choice, and for some they already agreed fully and completely about the events leading up to how they would leave this place. However this has been a crazy month for people dying, some people who have past on have just been shocking to the say the least. I wish you all the best, as you continue on your journey else-where.

The Unification Download & The 1-1-1 Frequency Shift

Many Light-Workers; myself included have felt absolutely dragged through the mud this month. Exhausted, sensitive, defeated, depressed, enraged, sad – any emotion you name it we’ve felt it. But what we’re experiencing right now – this download – this Light-Wave – this shift – is happening because we’re moving into the Number frequency of 1 fully and completely.  It’s the usual energy update, download, integration, DNA shift, Frequency raise, so don’t worry that this is something different. No matter how new it really feels.

This unification download: However is very different. What we’re experiencing now – is the complete unity of our Feminine/Masculine aspects – and integrating them into our body. This means more of higher self is being integrated into us at this time. As we exit 2016 we are experiencing much more unity consciousness, we’re seeing how everything and everyone effects us and our lives. I’m not talking about us All Becoming One – because this isn’t what’s happening. What we’re becoming one with is source (Higher self) individually. You can’t become one with another physical body or 7.5 billion (bodies) – but you can become one with your own higher self (source). There is a big emphasis on integrating the balance of both energies into your being, however know that by doing this that you might feel a little bit unbalanced for a short time. I tend to – because it’s physical hell on the body.

Some symptoms i’ve experienced has been a strong need to isolate myself – spend lots of time undserstanding what’s coming up now – because i need to understand more of my higher self at this time. Pulsating feet – this has been extreme for me, and i know that all this energy is making it’s way through my body modifying my DNA. Rashes and sensitivity to almost everything and everyone, and on some days i just sit on the couch and try to relax in sounds of blissful silence. I’m having jaw pain, rib cage pain, and other different inner body modifcations going on. For those reading this experiencing these rib pains, chest pains, and other inner body pains your being modified in these areas. Cleansed – detoxed. If you don’t feel sure yet about these modifications, do go and get checked out. Peace of mind, and an awareness about the self is so mportant at this time. I’m also nauseous, a few times in the morning. I’m always hungry. I’m waking up a few times early in the morning, or i’m getting to bed at 3 or 4 am. So these energetic energies are doing lots of work on me.

The unification of yourself & The world – embrace it, but damn not many people are surviving this latest energy download. Be at peace, hold your light, and shine it for those who are in need of it at this time.

16Peace & Light16


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Mikey Murdock, 2016. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “To All Light-Workers: More Unity In The World As We Exit 2016 (9) & The Latest Unification Download We’re All Experiencing Now.

  1. Delfina Gasoido December 28, 2016 / 6:13 pm

    Dear Mikey I’ve felt everything, everything, everything …
    Cristina

    Like

Leave a Reply

