To All Light-Workers: 2017’s (1-1-1 Portal & Gateway Opening.) Welcome To 2017 (1) Energies. We Made It Light-Warriors!

16                                                   16                                                      16                                                      16


2016 (9) Year In Review & Welcome 2017 (1) Energies Of NEW

Well, happy New Years Light-Workers. We’ve finally made it past the 2016 (9) timeline: and i hope you made it through these last few weeks with a sense of comfort and inner peace. At least if it was only temporary; I’m glad it was for a short while. Light-Warriors – this is it. My brothers and sisters, the long, hard, and lonely isolated road we have been walking has finally brought us to where we are right now in this time and place. In (2017) (1) and boy doesn’t that feel weird writing that down. Hasn’t it been one hell of a long road? … i know it has for me. I also know it has for all of you – along with the collective beings on this planet at this time because we’re ALL ascending now whether we like it or not.

2016 (9) – Has been a long, harsh, cruel, hellish year. I know it – you all know it – and the ones who have no clue why it’s been so difficult know it too. I remember reading online the multi-multiple reactions to 2016, by various people, and what their thoughts on 2016 were. Let me just say it wasn’t pretty, and no-one had anything good/nice to say. Who can blame anyone for ranting and raving, over how unbelievable this year has honestly been. Everyone has just been pushed beyond their limit, and the stress of challenge after challenge while draining; has taught us lessons we might not have learned had we not experienced such profound inquisition. This was a big must for planet earth in 2016 – because we’ve raised our frequency so high, we’ve changed so much, and we’ve grown and evolved to places we’ve never dreamed of. Pat yourselves on the back, at a marvelous job well done. Not just for evolving, but for living through all the horrendous shit and still being alive.

catfight

… however it’s been a tough year. I’ve spent many days during the last leap of 2016 – as we transition fully into 2017 and i just thought back on what I’ve gone through. I can’t believe I’ve survived it all. I’ve gone back months, to the beginning of what i didn’t think was going to be such a trying year. The people I’ve met, the situations I’ve been in, the letting go, the welcoming in, the healing work, the flat out attacks, the stress, the depression, the anxiety, the symptoms, all of the physical pains and hell. The feeling of being stuck, trapped in my body with no real release for me, no real freedom, just situated in one spot – irritated by the fact that i can’t rip my skin open and walk out as the bright light that i am. Suffocated. You and i both know that we have all felt suffocated. However – I’ve looked back, and damn I’ve been surprised at how much i was molded into my very being. I was re-shaped into this brilliant light that is stronger, brighter, and more empowered by all the dark shenanigans I’ve gone through. So in the end – we’ve suffered but what we’ve endured it’s what’s been shaping us into more evolved beings, and it’s what’s been preparing us for where we are now and what’s about to come in 2017.

Although he greatest lesson i think i and many can say they learned this year – has been how to be thankful to the (Dark Shit-Heads) of the world for all of the lessons that they have showed (Me – You – And us all) by all the stuff they have put us through. Stuff we survived. Because we’re still living and breathing. Do you want to know something else, We’re going to continue living and breathing through 2017, 2018, 2019 – until this planet is completely cleansed. If the dark-shit heads don’t like it, i have a sack, crack, and two cheeks. Spread it – and pucker up. And there’s more where that came from. Damn (TD). I’ve had enough of them →fuzzy_emoticon_-fd

The Unification Download Continues & Ascension Symptoms

In my previous article i spoke about The Unification Download that has been happening355789-1yiwvh1429297021 all around the world, for many beings right now. Not all beings, because many aren’t feeling the physical pains because they haven’t been activated to start their Ascension process. But for many of us around the world it has. The Unification download is happening now because we’re ready to merge fully with Source (Higher self) just a little bit more, and that’s what’s happening when we experience Light-Waves. Personally speaking, over the course of the last few days I’ve become more physically impaired, with the inability to do much of anything. However as a (Light-Worker) and one who (volunteered) to come down here. I knew that at times i would be in physical positions of impairment. When the energy became a part of my very being – then i’d go back to feeling slightly comfortable. Even then it’s not really comfortable.

I do Just want to let everyone know that energy wise thing’s have begun to speed up – since a little after the Dec 21st Winter solstice (Galactic alignment) date. We also had a New Moon in Capricorn on Dec 29th, 2016 – which was the opening date for this (1-1-1 Energy Frequency Shift) Portal that we’re experiencing right now. So if you’ve really noticed your body feeling some familiar Ascending pain – and also some new pains that you’ve not ever really felt. This is happening now because of the continued cleanse going on, the unification download.

Some Ascension Symptoms that i’m experiencing during this Unification Download/1-1-1 Portal/Gateway opening are some of the really usual, typical ones, and they’re normal in how they come in, and go out in the patterns that they do.

cry-blowGreater Sensitivity To All Things, People, Places  – I know my psychic abilities are going through another upgrade. As i’m ultra sensitive to just about anyone, anything, any place, and every situation i’m involved in or that i’m witnessing. I’ve become tired in some places, I’ve become physically ill around certain people, along with the negative arguments and mis-understandings they have and that even worse that they don’t bother to find any closure to.

wtf-question-mark-sign-smiley-emoticonInternal Bodily Pains & Discomforts – Every once in a while some part of my body will be doing something that i’m either really familiar with, because it’s what happens when i’m being upgraded. Then … every once in a while, there will be new stuff that i feel that makes me really confused until i understand what’s going on and why. Lately I’ve had skin rashes/sensitivity – I’ve known this to mean that certain thing’s just will take to me and my frequency and other’s won’t. When they come into contact with me, i have an intense negative reaction to some of the compounds, chemicals, and materials as they touch up against my skin. This means that you are evolving externally/as well as internally. So is your skin! It can’t handle the old 3D materials, chemicals, compounds – that have been created to specifically clean, clear, hang on you or come into contact with your body.

Other times – the skin rashes are an external way of showing you how your evolving on the internal. I’ve had many rashes form on my body, arms, hands, toes, that i never understood what they meant. Until i realized i was being shown externally, what was happening to me on the internal. When Ascension Teachers specifically mention that those activated on the Ascension Process are being upgraded. We really mean that your being upgraded. Just because you can’t see it at times, doesn’t mean it’s not happening. However skin rashes, in odd shapes, forming on any part of your body. Your being shown how much your evolving on the inner through it showing up on your external (The skin) through the forms of rashes.

Rib cage sharp pains, along with heart burn have been big issues. I had to work this new years eve. The entire time i was feeling the energetic flow of energy pour into me. I immediately got hot flashes, heart burn, throat pain, headaches, and an upset stomach like I’ve never received before. I’m telling you all – the stuff inside of you is evolving, merging, changing, new bones are growing, new DNA is being activated. We’re losing weight, putting on weight.

smiley-sick005 Flu Symptoms – We all understand what this one means. Upgrades via light energies. All normal, all wonderful. However going through it is the complete and total opposite. It doesn’t feel normal to me. I’m hot one minute, cold and shivering the next. My head hurts, the heart burn has kicked in, the up/down stomach reflexes. Laying down doesn’t do shit either, it makes it worse. I feel worse laying down. It’s the best way to receive a light upgrade, it effects all areas of your body at a fast time rate. Why do you think (TD) created the flu shot – and paraded that shit around for decades? to prevent your consciousness from being activated. Because then you’d be aware of them, and the poison they’re shoving into the collective.

smileys-beating-and-fighting-016940 Fits Of Rage While Mind Reading Out In Public – I don’t do this on purpose, mind reading that is. I don’t want to read minds, i don’t want to know certain thing’s about people, i don’t like to feel the un-necessary trials, pains, and hardships that other’s have gone through. However when i’m out in public – i can try as much as i can to ignore it, push it down and to the side, move it out of my mind and away, however people will make that psychic connection with you. They always make that psychic connection with me. It’s inevitable. However i usually go into fits of rage while out in public. I don’t mean to. But it’s my initial reaction to the dense, putrid, darkness swimming around.

I’ve recently done this yesterday afternoon – it was just too many people around, and you begin to feel like your in a dream state watching everyone sleeping in a man made up dream world. I get public rage, like crazy. I don’t belong out there, but what can you do when you need to go grocery shopping, and your an empath.

smiley-sleep011 Beyond Exhausted – I honestly don’t think that i need to even explain this one. I think everyone gets this one, what it means, and why it happens. This is nap time. This is fun times. This is lay your head on a pillow, and tell the world and it’s craziness to stick it where the sun don’t shine time. This is satin sheets, and forget to put the alarm on time. Damn the consequences, i’m taking a nap time.

So this is just a short list, a very, very short list of what i have been experiencing. Everybody certainly has their own symptoms that they feel more, but we’re all going through the majority of these things. This is what it is, for where we are at this time. You can say your going to accept it, work on it, release it, and love every minute of it. Or you can go the opposite way and hate it. Either way your doing it. I’m doing it. The whole entire world is doing it at this point.

Pat yourselves on the back for a job well done in 2016 – and as we move into 2017, let’s celebrate all the hard work we not only have done, but will continue to do as we plant more seeds of love, peace, and hope for the world.

Peace & Light


 copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Mikey Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “To All Light-Workers: 2017’s (1-1-1 Portal & Gateway Opening.) Welcome To 2017 (1) Energies. We Made It Light-Warriors!

  1. Lucinda January 1, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    I am a light warrior and I am going through these symptoms like tiredness, light head and nauseatedfrom time to time . It a pain some times but that what I and everyone has to go through

    Like

  2. Patricia January 5, 2017 / 11:36 am

    Thank you is very helpful 🤓😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

