To All Light-Workers: January 2017’s Surprising 11:11 Gateway Opening & We’re On The Physical Move Through Space And Time Once Again.

January 2017’s 11:11 Gateway Opening & What A Surprise It Was

im-ok-smiley-emoticonYesterday was an {11:11 Portal/Gateway Opening} and man oh man, was that a surprising one; not to mention a very eventful one at that. I knew that something was bothering me, sitting in the pits of my guts pulling at me; and I was even getting specific guidance through my Spirit Guides through countless images, telepathic communication, and telepathic images that they were tossing at me days before hand. I still didn’t understand the {11:11} messages they kept tossing at me, until I woke up yesterday morning and realized it was too late to write anything about it. However all thing’s work out for a specific reason, and here I am – talking about it now. It’s a good thing, considering I’d have no reason to write an article other than, to let everyone know it was a {11:11} day. Thing’s happen in just the right time, because I had a ton of NEW experiences from yesterday morning until this very second.

Yesterday morning I woke up with more sharp Inner Ear Pains and I remember feeling irritated over it. I had bells, kettles, and whistles blowing through my ears. It just wouldn’t stop. I felt lethargic, tired, and I didn’t have much energy to do anything. I sensed that many Light-Workers experienced this very thing yesterday, and it’s because of so many thing’s. It’s not just the 11:11 energies – This morning [Jan 12} we had a Full Moon. So we had an 11:11 Gateway open – one day before a Full Moon – not to mention the circus that’s going on with the Dark Portal People in the political tent. It’s going to be like pulling elephants to spread enough light so we can prevent WW3 from exploding even further. If you follow Astrology – and I’m sure many of you do. We’ve had a Cardinal Grand Cross. This energy means action – co-creating – doing something, doing anything. For those of us who can’t get out of bed (Light-Workers … holding light for the shitholes of the world who don’t give a damn) and let’s be honest they really don’t. Yeah, I’m sure your also having one of those days where you’ve had enough. It’s alright to be fed up, but please find it in your hearts to move forward no matter what. Thing’s are happening, energy is exploding all over the place, the light is piercing through every nook and cranny, every dark nefarious thing, person, aspect, thought, collective garbage for clearing and release. The light always reveals dark acts. Everything is being tossed around, everything is being released and revealed, and everything will continue in this manner until we’ve all done our healing from within (Myself included).

11:11 Portal Opening & Deep Sleep Attack

When I wrote “Man oh man, was that a surprising one” when referring to the energies yesterday I really meant it. I was shocked by it. Not in the hair standing up towards the ceiling kind of way, but the real shock of having fallen into a deep sleep for the entire day yesterday shocked me. I’ve had this Ascension Symptom frequently – and I know many other Beings Of Light have experienced it to. I won’t go into too much detail – but specifically, it’s when your In/Out Of Consciousness. This happens for one reason and one reason only. You at your core essence, the light that you are; as you inhabit your physical body are aware ahead of time that the energies coming through will be too much for you. You will leave the planet while these energy waves are happening, and will return when a certain time has passed to re-enter your body. It’s what I’ve gone through many times, and what your going through now.

I’ve written about this so many times on DLP (Divine Light Phases) that it’s a very normal, simple, and usual symptom that the whole entire collective experiences. Even those who don’t care { About evolution, Ascension, Are on their Ascension path and journey} experience this too. It’s a normal and natural phenomena.

Getting back to my original point. I was literally sleeping all day, I was in and out, and didn’t fully wake up until about 4 pm in the afternoon. Deep sleeping, did you experience the deep sleeping yesterday? Know that it’s normal, and that we were in need of letting the light energies do what they needed so that the frequency of the earth raised. So exhausting this month has been, so far and real exhausting stuff is still yet to come with all of the eclipses, Light-Waves, energy downloads that we haven’t felt yet this year. 2017 what are you doing? Molding us into Light is what it’s doing.

Jan 12th Full Moon & Feeling Like I Moved Into A New Space

I knew that 2017 (1) would be; and is currently bringing in the NEW. All of the NEW experiences, all of the NEW situations, all of the NEW physical symptoms. We are currently in a new place experiencing very much so – very NEW multidimensional 5D and higher dimensional things. I’m not surprised about that – but I am very surprised by the fact that when I woke up this morning, my body, my mind, and my heart was telling me that the physical place that I wound up going to sleep the night before; is not where I woke up in today. Where I’m in – and where we all are is a different space altogether.

I’m not sure if any other Light-Workers feel this Space Shift from one space theycomprendiendo-las-dimensiones inhabited, to this new space that were in; however as soon as I woke up something felt different in the space I woke up in. It’s not a change in energy – it’s a change in physical space, and I feel it in my very core being that the earth has moved once again. This is not the first time I’ve experienced this, I’ve experienced this feeling many times; when the earth has raised her frequency so much we wind up in a higher dimension altogether. I experienced this in April 2015 – and usually when I’m feeling isolated, with no-body around me I know it’s when this has happened. Let me explain further. In April 2015 – The Space shift happened on earth, one of the many times we’ve shifted into a higher part of the dimension. While it happened I spent weeks isolated, when I’d go outside no-body seemed to occupy my area; despite people being out in the world. I didn’t talk to anybody, I didn’t interact with anyone, and when the space began being embodied by Light-Workers doing they’re Light-Work then the rest of humanity in my area accumulated into the space we were in.

We’ve experienced many Space Shifts however this is the first time where it’s hit me; that I was living in a completely new space and area. It was the first thing that came out of my mouth “We’re in a new space.” This has been a bombardment of NEW higher dimensional experiences, one after the other, since 2017 has started. Expect much more of the NEW to reveal itself, because many of us are going to experience stuff that we never knew we would.

Love/Light & Peace


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Mikey Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

4 thoughts on “To All Light-Workers: January 2017’s Surprising 11:11 Gateway Opening & We’re On The Physical Move Through Space And Time Once Again.

  1. Barbara Franken January 13, 2017 / 5:56 am

    Yes here’s to the new space we are in… xxx Thankyou for sharing your experience, sleeping deeply, dreaming a lot here too… love to you, barbara x

    Like

    • mikeymurdock January 13, 2017 / 12:31 pm

      Thanks Barbra – Much Love to you.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

