February 2017’s Energetic Light-Wave Upgrade: More Unity Consciouness As We Embody More Of 5D Energy Into Our 3D Bodies.

Oh Yes, The Next Light-Wave Has Begun Weary Light-Workers

smiley-sick010 As if the majority of us haven’t been put through enough already so far in 2017 – with the energies; while having to endure the incredible Ascension pains that’s shaping us into higher crystalline beings. As if we haven’t had it up to our ears in dealing with darkness, chaos, upheaval, flat out lies, distortions, and negativity.  Not that “This Dark shit ever eases up, I’ve been dealing with this kind of dark nonsense my entire life.” Yet here we are having to stare at fuzzy_emoticon_-fd⇐(Mr. Your Fired) and the many controlled/possessed beings who are descending below 3D with him into (2D and 1D) which is the lowest of the lowest realms. Now we’ve entered February 2017: which means we’re getting ready to evolve higher than we’ve ever reached before. The next Light-Wave which is the current one so many are feeling now, is and has been ramping up for everyone even more so since the end of January. However if your like me, this energy escalation and onslaught of morbid Ascension symptoms has been pretty consistent. Nothing has changed for over 3/4 weeks for me. I’m still in the exact same pulsating pain, i was when i first entered the new year.

However Since about Jan 30th – I’ve started to feel incredibly worse than I had been feeling, and I’ve felt like flat out shit ever since! Which is why I’ve started – as well as continued writing about these Energetic shifts we’ve been experiencing; so no-one feels left out or alone while they feel like this. Because we’re all going through this right now; I’ve decided to mention this so that more people know it. To make a point here: Because i tend to receive a bountiful amount of divine guidance, which comes in the forms of messages. These messages can come from any-where, anyone, and at any time, place, or hour. While being guided online, I stumbled upon an article on CNN: stating “Flu spreads in 40 states” and there it is. I knew that bringing this up in this article is so important now, to show just how much more evolved we’re becoming. To show that North America ( Especially) America is currently healing, and not just healing but literally holding itself together. Holding itself up by all the Light-Workers, and not just us but those who have become recently activated from within. Which has been plenty, as more people have been emailing me and asking those familiar questions many of us have asked along time ago when we began this Ascension Process ourselves.

This NEW Information let’s me know that we’ll be perfectly alright, and through-out all of this darkness we always have been perfectly fine. Every single one of those holding the light from within. Which now includes more of the collective – who have begun to see and are activated within to see now.

My Last Article Caused A Stink & It Needed To

Since my last article when I wrote about (Mr.. Your Fired) fuzzy_emoticon_-fd ⇐ and his team of Descenders because it’s what’s really going on. There is a huge separation in our world right now, some people are Descending more and more into 3D while other’s are joining 5D and beginning to understand what we have known for oh so freaking long. I will be writing an article that discusses this split – but I needed to mention it in this article because it’s important for me to at this current time. After I pressed publish, I knew before hand that they would “Go on the attack” and if you don’t know why those descending do this “It’s because they’re literally in shock when they stumbled upon this kind of material“. Many people have been in shock – when they read certain articles that go beyond the dark crap – they don’t want to read anything about the light or evolving because they don’t want to change.

My last article – has a lot to do with my NEW Mission… and the NEW codes that are being integrated into my body. New Codes = New Missions – and over the last few years when these Light-Waves have come in, I know I’ll be downloaded with NEW Information that will guide me to discuss what needs to be discussed. As it happens to many who are working to create a world of harmony, and peace.So part of what I’m doing right now, has a lot to do with getting those who can’t “see” to “See” what is happening right in front of them with these beings of the dark; by bringing the stuff they’re trying to do up and out in order for them to see it. It needed to cause a stink because it needed to be brought up for those who don’t see – in order for them to start seeing.

One guy emailed me and basically said “I wasn’t being a Light-Worker because he thought I wasn’t being neutral.” and “That most Light-Workers know not getting involved helps more.”  However, who’s says I’m not already being neutral? In order to write what I do write on here, I’ve had to be. Otherwise I’ll end up being too involved with the endless stuff that I don’t need to put my energy into. However, my Mission means that I help people see the Dark. It has nothing to do with being and remaining neutral. It does however mean remaining open and conscious of the powers that be on this planet. Which many just don’t know about. Many beings might not have the same Journey, mission, or experience the same dark experiences while living on 3D earth as we shift into 5D earth completely. Mine involves bringing these dark matters up at this time, Why? for more to see it. So you can’t just say to other beings doing their various different Light-Work You’re not being a Light-Worker.” by not doing what I’m doing. Do you smell the stink here?

Also please do notice in this time the way that some will “claim to be evolved or evolving as it is a process – then begin letting you know that what you’re doing is wrong, and that you should be doing thing’s this way, and that way because to them it’s the right way to do thing’s.” Which is why Discernment is needed because you won’t always see beyond some who hide themselves very well. There is a difference between freedom and projecting, if your projecting your belief(s) that’s a sign of emotional control. You are trying to influence another being to do what you do, which then means you’ve managed to control that person in some form. Freedom means letting a person express what he needs to in order to do what he/she wants to do, has to do, or loves to do in order to evolve on their journey. I don’t need another being to tell me what I should do in order to be a Light-Worker, and neither do I need to do that to another being; because I know you all know what your doing and your going to  handle your business in which ever way you please. I know what I’m here to do, and so do many light-Beings. This is an example of emotional control and an example of being in dis-harmony with the law of nature, and beings know that love is the only way to be in harmony within the collective. If were ever going to evolve we have to stop trying to do this kind of stuff. I respect his opinion, and I send you well wishes on your journey but I’m not buying it.

Another woman emailed me and flat out said “Start helping the cause by joining us to help Mr. Your Fired” I immediately sensed she wasn’t coming from a place of light. I instantly messaged her right back and let her know all that I’m personally doing to help other beings grow and to evolve myself – by showing in this time who (He -They are) in order to help other’s see this negative stuff. She never bothered to respond back to me. The thing is, she has every right to feel and think the way she does. This is her free will; and when she is ready she will begin her Process or she might never in this lifetime. However that is how “free Will” works. It’s not good or bad, it’s just the way it is.

I don’t normally talk about the emails I get from people, but I obviously have ( as you can see) for this article because it needs to be seen by you all so you can see that it’s not just happening to you. It happens to me, and to other’s. Every one of us knew it would happen, most people out there don’t care or want to see or change. But however they will blame you, and attack you because they’re not willing to evolve. I’ve dealt with this for years, and I personally know that every single one of you are going through this now, or have while on your journey. You have to smell the stink. That’s all you can do. However I will say this: I might not like (Mr. Your Fired) but he is playing a huge role, he is showing us all who he is so we can see what dis-harmony within the law of nature truly is, and what it looks like. It’s now up to each of us individually to see it, put an end it, and evolve beyond it.

More Unification Download Continues  & Unity Consciousness Is Spreading

February 2017: This month will be a game – changer, and most of March as well because the energy we’re receiving now will align us more with ourselves. It will align us more with our Higher self – It will align us more with our Inner Self – and it will align us as a collective. In December 2016: I wrote about the Unification Download we received, and this is still happening now and will through-out 2017. We need this to happen right now, so that we can evolve more. The in formation I received about the “40 states experiencing flu symptoms” that I mentioned earlier is a manifestation of this Feb download we are experiencing. Every-body is going through this right now, and all over the world as well.

This is Unity Consciousness – A global Unification Process, and no-one can escape it. Thing’s are being brought up, old memories, past life issues being revealed, meeting beings you once knew a long time ago. The physical detox going on is so painful, but so worth it; and its not easy embodying more of our 5th Dimensional higher selves into our 3 Dimensional physical bodies. It hurts like hell; but in the end we will be more aligned. More unified. More evolved. Some of the ways I can tell the world is becoming much more unified, and that unity consciousness is spreading is because I’ve seen events where every-one is unified.  We recently had the Women’s March a few weeks ago; and it’s so important to mention this because it’s a manifestation of the Divine Feminine Energy. It wasn’t just one country; this spread all over the world. Another manifestation of the spread of unity consciousness has been the unified stance to stop this “Travel Ban“. It’s been chaos, but everyone is just coming together to put an end to it. These are examples of Unity consciousness taking manifestation in this world right now, and were going to see more and more of this in 2017. I will say this (Mr. Your Fired) is bringing more people together, because no-one likes what he’s doing at this time.

In these difficult times; I personally know we’re all struggling with these Ascension symptoms. I’m more tired, in more pain, and I know we’re all weary at this time. However we have a lot of love still to give, a lot of hope left inside, and the more we have the more we have to share with the world. So keep on sharing; and know that we’re doing perfectly fine and we’re going to be just fine.

16Love & Light16


 

copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Mikey Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site.  And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

