February 26 Eclipse Energy: The (Feb 22) 222 Portal Opening & The Last Big Energy Wave Of Feb 2017

large vector warning

1     90557154_thinkstockphotos-176978345     11

February 2017 – How It’s Been All This Time & Much More

Feb 2017: The month of February 2017 has been everything that I hoped that it would be for all on a spiritual level, everything that I foresaw it to be, everything I sensed it would be on a physical level, and everything that it has been in every other way possible since it began. What we have experienced all month long, and what we still continue to (because it’s not over yet) has been preparing us for what we’re going to be creating consciously for the rest of the year. As well as into 2018, 2019, 2020 and onwards into the decades to come. More of these codes, will be revealed further as August 2017 comes around with the second intense wave of energies for the year 2017. However let me focus now on what’s going on for us now as we’ve been in Feb 2017.

February much like January has been a big month for the physical pains, for light integration, for healing, and for releasing more of the inner darkness that we have individually contributed to for eons on this planet.(Along with transmuting some of that darkness that people continue to take part in today.) We’re individually holding more light, and we’re individually merging with our own (Higher selves.) We’re also now evolving more than ever now, and uniting together like never before on some serious issues. Like (The healing of our earth, basic rights for all people (which many people are fighting for still) especially women and their rights. How we’re going to survive, get basic education, housing, food, that is affordable. How we will heal ourselves, and get appropriate nourishment for ones own body externally and internally. Most importantly (we’re united on our future) and what’s to become of us as we evolve further with the earth. There has been so much unity that has been happening between so many people in 2017. It’s happening for all of us right now, and these issues, will evolve with us as we evolve. It’s happening now: because 1 energy is code for create the new earth right now, not later.

Feb 22,2017 = The 222 Portal Opening

On Wednesday Feb 22nd we had a Portal open and yes it packed quite a829ea004c45ebf73a94ddf5dbd2e7adb punch, and it still is. Because I’ve been in such a (Painful State) for weeks, all I’ve managed to do over the course of these last few weeks is stay quiet as much as I could. I’ve been drinking lots of water to stay hydrated, and I’ve let myself rest on days off from work so I can integrate the light that has been very strong. So I’ve had no idea about this portal, but as it is with me, numbers are everything. Of course, the universe is also persistent. When it needs me to get a message, it’ll keep pounding me with that message until I get it. Days prior to this happening, I’ve been shown 2’s everywhere that I go. In any sequence (22, 222, 2222) so I’ve been shown this message repeatedly of this upcoming portal, however I’ve been in too much pain to go deeper into it’s meaning. For various different reason. Being in pain has been one, the second reason was that I wasn’t ready to talk about this portal up until now.

Today I’m ready because I’ve had time to experience the manifestation of the energies this Portal has brought to me, and to us.

On Thursday Feb 23rd I woke up – and it was the best, light-filled, energetic day, that I have experienced in a very long time. Why? Because of this 222 portal/gateway opening. This energy manifested itself so incredibly beautifully on our planet, and in my area. The sun was out, and I’ve missed the sun. The weather was marvelous. The light was spreading everywhere, and it felt like better times that I can remember having before (The timeline shifted and changed in October 2016.) I haven’t felt so light in such a long time, to be outside and have it not feel so dense, so dark, so putrid, and utterly disgustingly negative. It felt like I could breathe again on this planet. This was the biggest manifestation of this portal for me. Some other manifestations have come on as well, on a physical level.

On top of the incredible body achiness, since about Tuesday I’ve had to deal with an increase in symptoms. Powerful headaches “Pulsating” all around my head, has been one symptom that has come back full force thanks to this Portal. The good old fear releasing has been happening, through the stomach area. I’ve been experiencing a full and complete (Solar Plexus Chakra) into (Sacral Chakra) cleansing, and it’s been a while so I’ve had to really get used to the running quickly to make it to the bathroom before I go in my undies act. A lot of stomach aches, stomach upset – any food I eat just makes me feel worse, even the healthy stuff. This is a huge fear release, and I know it’s been happening to so many of us at this time. Collectively … the whole entire world is going through a huge cleanse, we’re in a (Dark of the night soul phase right now.) and we have to get used to all of this internal parasitic cleansing that is going on. Whew … is February almost done yet, cause I think I’ve had enough.

pooping

If It Wasn’t Enough, We still Have One Last Eclipse To Get Through

If Light-Workers around the world weren’t (Going through enough) with the first eclipse that happened on Feb 10th, and then the 222 Portal/Opening 2 days ago, we now have one more eclipse set for Feb 26th to happen on Sunday. February 2017 is kicking our butts: and it’s having some fun. free-sick-smileys-376I send my light & love to all our brothers & sisters in (South America & South Africa) because they will be called on to hold more light energy in their area. This Feb 26th eclipse is an Annular Solar Eclipse which will be projecting it’s full energies in (South America and crossing the ocean into Africa.) It doesn’t mean we’re not all going to feel the energies, it just means those light-workers in those specific areas will be called on to house more light into their bodies.

It is a time where the light will shine on those areas like a flash-light in the dark, showing, revealing just where the darkness is. Bringing it up for cleansing, for healing, and literally pulling it up and out so that it doesn’t remain where it’s been for centuries just tapping into the energy of this earth and the people on it. It’s the last big wave of energy for this month, and the first half of this year. The second wave of energies will hit us in August. The first eclipse is on the 7/8th which by the way, is right around the time of the Lions Gate Portal. The second eclipse is what many are considering the greatest North American eclipse of the century, which happens on Aug 21st. Remember these dates, as the energies will be extremely potent: there are two waves for 2017, we’ve been experiencing the first wave all this month. The second wave will come in August. I’ll be writing about this first wave of 2017, next month when I know the energy will calm down just a slight bit for me. The Aquarius/Leo connection is especially, an important one for 2017 – and I’ll be explaining what this connection means for our planet at this time.

Pat yourselves on the back Light-Workers and Newly Awakened Star Seeds in training, we’ve made it through this First-Wave of 2017 alive. We’re still in pain, but damn we’ve made it. Now it’s just onwards towards the last eclipse. I swear I’m gunna have a stroke by the end of this week.smiley-laughing015 … either that or I’m going to have to buy new underwear. I can’t afford new underwear at this point, you know what I mean light-Workers: I’m broke and I’ve got the runs. I swear you can’t make this shit up, life on planet earth. This is what I get for incarnating down here again. LMAO.

16Love & Light16

large vector warning


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Michael C Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site.  And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

3 thoughts on “February 26 Eclipse Energy: The (Feb 22) 222 Portal Opening & The Last Big Energy Wave Of Feb 2017

Leave a Reply

