February 2017’s Eclipses: The First Light-Wave Of 2017’s (1) Energy & Why Was February So Important?

large vector warning

dgvcyrpuiaan4ix       32052wide       images106ENZWL

February 2017 & The First Wave Of 2017(s) 1 Energies

As we transitioned into March 2017 last week and left February 2017 behind: I knew from a higher perspective that something had ended for me; and that I was energetically being pulled to move on elsewhere, in every area of my life. Within my Mission. On an Emotional level. Spiritually with how much I’ve resolved within myself on the internal (inside). How many of those internal issues, I’ve yet to pierce that lies within my soul for clearing and resolution. (And) – There are many issues, because I’m really not a (Perfect being) in any-way. Not yet. At least; and the jury is still out on when that will ever happen. If ever that will ever happen. I have anger issues, from this life and previous lifetimes lived (about various events, situations & thing’s that have happened). Which are spread out into so many corridors, hallways, through doors into rooms, on the inside from within my soul that have yet to be brought up. For personal reasons I won’t go into them all (but I bring this up) because I’m here to hold a mirror up to myself, and see my self for who I really am. Were all here for this purpose. Witnessing the good, the bad, and the ugly within ourselves. It’s what this Ascension Process entails – and it’s the ultimate test a spirit … agrees to undertake.

The connection between this (Spiritual Mirror) and the (Light-Waves) is that when they happen we are all called on, so that we can take a look at the state of our soul when we experience heavy (Light-Waves.) It’s been in my experience that if I’m not willingly doing this (mirror work) – or in alignment with source energy, it forces me to get on with it. Which is what February 2017 has been all about, for you, and for me.

The first Light-Wave Of 2017: February if many haven’t noticed has been a big energy month, for very specific reasons. The main one has been to hold more light within us, as we are portal vessels for the light to inhabit. We hold light, truth, love, and the seed of peace and the power within to create a heaven on earth. Which is what many (Star-seeds, light-Workers,) have been working so hard for, for years. Who are still working hard to continue creating this timeline of peace and heaven on earth in 2017. The first manifestation of this (Light-Wave) I experienced was pain – and this first (Light-Wave) of 2017 happened for me in a very physically painful way. I was in a perpetual state of pain, and I’ve never experienced anything like that up until this day, and I’ve been doing this light work integration my whole life. This tells me that with the magnitude of this download feeling so painful, that we’re in areas that are so NEW that we’ve never quite experienced pain like this in so many ways before. This is something were all going to have to work hard at adapting to, because the old cycle has ended. We are in a (Cycle of light) like never before and understanding the ways in which this new cycle of light works is so paramount for the next 9 years.

With this (First-Wave) behind us, I have felt an even more higher calling to retreat within and hold my light closer to me, as we move forward into newer territory. I don’t speak to anyone, I don’t care to socialize, and I work hard to keep more of my light to myself. I used to have to hold my light against (Darkness) as in situations that were negative, giving my time and energy towards other’s who couldn’t care less. As well as other’s who were trying to prevent me from my ascension. Now – I feel the need to disengage, retreat, observe, and stay neutral. I let the savages out in the world be savages, but I feel the need to work on spreading the message of love, light, and work hard at creating the world of peace and heaven on earth. This is another manifestation of this first-wave. Many of you might also be feeling the exact same thing. This (First-Wave) was a catalyst … and boy did I feel myself shift into the new like never before.

The third and last manifestation of this (First-Wave) that I’ve experienced and continue to, is how fast I find myself  creating and manifesting. This is (something that many need to be careful about) and from experience I’ve found myself creating in alignment with source. However, I’ve also found myself manifesting and creating situations that in my consciousness I feared. Lately what I have needed has been created with lightning speed, and it’s been absolutely breath taking, wonderful, unbelievable, exhilarating, new, fresh, and just what I needed. However, there have been a few moments where I have created unpleasant situations, that have been down right embarrassing. So I know from my own personal experience; and I’ve been watching what I create carefully. Whatever you create will come on very quickly at this time, it’s wonderful but it means having more personal responsibility now more than ever over what you create.

The (First Light-Wave) & The Aquarius/Leo Connection

In my last article To All Light-Workers: The (Feb 22) 222 Portal Opening & The Last Big Energy Wave Of Feb 2017 I mentioned that I would be discussing the Aquarius/Leo Connection: and what that means for 2017 and for humanity. Many believe that we are now in the Aquarian Age an age where unity and freedom are the main manifestation of this timeline. I also sense that we are now in this age – and the best way I can describe this feeling has a lot to do in terms of how humanity is when it comes to service. There are two manifestations of this Aquarian age”Being In Service To Others” vs “Being In Service To Self.” The first “Service To Others” is about being an open and honest being who is in some sort of conscious service, to other’s and to the frequency of earth. The second “Service To Self” is much more different, this is a service to the ego, to the self, and it’s nothing but a continuous need to take everything one can get without real care for other’s or cause and consequence of actions.

(Light-Workers) – we are in constant “Service To Others” every single day. We integrate light into ourselves, we merge with our higher selves, we hold the light in the dark, we keep the frequency on this planet high. Even if all we do is slouch on the couch; do nothing but watch movies all day in pain. This is a service … and I know as hard as that is to believe, but we understand that what were doing prevents even worse (dark & atrocious) acts against humanity and against this planet. We wait until every-body begins this Ascension process, as there are many levels, and many different people on many different stations.

Those who are in “Service To Self” aren’t quite there yet. From a neutral standpoint this is not a good/bad positive/negative thing. It’s just a “It is” thing. Many are still living in the 3D reality – so we can’t fault them because they’re not there yet. I’d love for them to awake from their deep slumber – wake up to the constricts of this 3D matrix, but for many they’ll never wake up ever in this lifetime. However there is hope. The work that many are doing now; will make it so that one day they do eventually ascend in 2 or 3 centuries away from now. Remember everybody is here for a reason at this time, and it may not happen for many at this time, but it might happen in a future incarnation centuries from now. This is quite simple to understand – this service to self has a lot to do with feeding the ego anything and everything that it can, wants, needs, in order for the ego to survive. Don’t look at it in a good/bad way; this is just what a group of people think that they need at this time in their level of evolution.

The Leo/Aquarius connection is this separation between groups of people who are “In Service To Others” and “In Service To The Self.”  So why was February so important? Because this (First Light-Wave) we were called to be “In Service To Others” as painful as it was and still continues to be. We are keeping the frequency of earth at a balance. Why will August 2017 second wave be so important? Because we will be called on to release more of our inner ego; the constant need to get off on servicing ourselves. Yes, I just used a masturbating reference. I just wanted to make sure you were paying attention.

From A Place Of Non-Neutrality

If I may speak from a place where I’m not neutral – what the hell did I/You just experience last month and continue to in March?  Did we really just experience what we just did in February 2017: I feel so used, so abused, like an old shoe. I was aching every-where, Epsom salt baths didn’t help this time around. I need to start asking the (AOBITHR) {Association Of Beings In The Higher Realms) for a return flight policy, when-ever they come to me in my place of being and ask me to incarnate again. There is only soo much a brother can take, I even felt that familiar feeling of wanting to return home and leave this planet for good.

Returns back to neutrality: Keep moving forward, because each and every single one of you is doing a wonderful job. We made it out alive, I’ll clap to that.

smiley-happy080

16Love & Light16

large vector warning


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Michael C Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site.  And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

3 thoughts on “February 2017’s Eclipses: The First Light-Wave Of 2017’s (1) Energy & Why Was February So Important?

  1. Suzanne March 9, 2017 / 7:56 pm

    I really like this post. Yesterday I learnt a big lesson about “giving my time and energy towards other’s who couldn’t care less” and how true service to others right now is in detaching from all that. I like the way you talk about the way to serve others right now is by withdrawing from the craziness out there to integrate more and more light. Thanks for your insight.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Natalie March 11, 2017 / 5:42 pm

    Yes same for me I’ve pulled back from being amongst people and being more self contained with my energy this year? It must be important as I’ve never felt this before ? X

    Like

Leave a Reply

