April 2017 Energy Shift: (April 2017)Ascension Symptoms List & Housing More Light Energy.

large vector warning

unconditionallove_sm2     rheeeh     ascension-symptoms-body3

April 2017 Energy Update: More Consciousness Embodiment

I’ve been uncharacteristically silent for these last three weeks and it’s been because I’ve been tested on all (Levels, Fronts, In Any Form(s), And In Every Possible Way) and it’s been non-stop like this for me for the entire month of April so far. The energies of April 2017: have been like riding a crazy rollercoaster ride that’s jam packed with relentless emotions of all kinds, absolute non-stop physical pains, unbelievable light integration and consciousness embodiment from higher (Self) as well as from higher dimensions.  Which is just the tip of the Ascension iceberg, as we’re going to continue to experience a lot more of the brand spanking new energies of 2017’s (1) energies of creation as we move along through-out the year…

April has been a hard month but everything that has/is happening now is/has been wonderful for our growth and evolution, whether individually or as an entire collective: it’s love, it’s light and it’s source/creator energy. It hasn’t always felt great for me and I know it hasn’t felt great at all for you reading this as well at certain moments. However, the reason why it’s great is because of everything that we’re doing right now. To break it down for all reading this (We’re currently integrating another Light-Wave) this wave arrived just before the Easter week, and even then there was another wave just as we exited March into April. In 2017 (1)  we’re now experiencing more  greater Light/Consciousness embodiments – which means more Light-Waves – which means we’re releasing/transmuting more and then – we embody/house more new light into our bodies. So this is how the process works, and we’re currently going through this process which is why it’s painful but unbelievably profound and wonderful all rolled up into one gigantic ball of physical fun. free-rolleye-smileys-323

Easter Light-Wave: Countless Attacks, Personal Internal Issues And The Never Ending Emotions

All month long I’ve been dealing with (Personal Issues, Countless Attacks Against Me, Energy Fluctuations, My Own Emotional State Going Up And Down) and that’s not even the full extent of it. However, there is a reason why I’m choosing to share this and bring this subject matter up in this article. In 2017 (1) we have continued to ascend higher and shine brighter than ever before, and because of that we’ve had to shed a ton of our own inner judgements, beliefs about how we should be, expectations of how everything is/should/would/could be if it were this way or that way. We’ve had to basically cleanse ourselves of the bullshit – myself included. Do you know how tiring it is to continue on living in the 5D space/area, and yet still mentally be thinking in a 3D way? It’s exhausting – and it really does drag everything down. It drags your frequency down, it drags your consciousness down and then you find yourself spiraling.

This happened for me. I didn’t want to be on planet earth anymore, I wanted to go home, I didn’t want to be here doing this stuff anymore. I had myself a frequency submerge – and man did that change the way I saw my reality. Then I brought my frequency up again – and got on with the process once again. This has been a huge test for me in April 2017 and sometimes these tests will come, and it’s all about how we handle the doubts placed in our minds. In order for us to embody new light we have to release and cleanse what isn’t a vibrational match within ourselves anymore. So we release the fears, the self doubts, the pains, then if we’re called to we do it for everyone who isn’t doing it at this time personally.

In 2017 – The fears, all of the self-doubts, what we once believed in, our old behavioral patterns, what we’ve always expected including what we expected this process to be, it’s all been thrown out the window. It is all getting cleared, released, time to say adios amigo … it just can’t exist as we move into a 5D world that is filled with a higher frequency.

Housing More Light: But Then Why Does It Hurt So Much?

Why has April felt so intensified and physically painful as well as exhausting? It’s had to do with how much light we’ve individually been called onto hold at this current time. This whole entire year I’ve felt like an aching wound that’s been throbbing, and I sensed that life was going to become increasingly harder ever since. I knew once we were about to shift timelines in Oct 2016, that much of this year part of being a forerunner in all of this: was going to be about housing more light, being more light, and holding myself in my light for everyone else. Which is what every other Light-Worker is doing right now at this time.

Why has it been extra painful? – Because all the forerunners of the forerunners have been embodying much more (Light consciousness, Empowerment consciousness, Light codes, New Light DNA, and more consciousness itself) so that we could keep this 5D space that we’re creating constant while we’re here living on 3D earth.

Let me just take you through some of the symptoms that I’ve been feeling for weeks and these have intensified greatly into April 2017. I feel the need to mention them because I know that so many are feeling these symptoms right now and probably have no idea what’s going on. The first thing that I want to mention is the Head/brain region – this also includes the crown and third eye chakras. I’ve noticed with this area especially the crown chakra that it has fully opened up and an expanded much more in April. I have felt the expansion happening, and it’s felt like my crown chakra has been opening up and letting light consciousness through. Immediately as I feel this the intense cluster headaches begin, and I can feel my brain being connected and being further brought into one whole entire brain.  The expansion has really been happening this month for me.  A second symptom I’ve experienced is Closing of My chakra System. Intense cold, just non-stop cold spells coming over my body. As it is from time to time chakra systems do close, and especially when we’re going through intense periods of energy release, memory release, past life pain release. My whole entire chakra systems have close and re-opened from time to time and it has been unbelievable to notice the shift within myself. I’ve had Kundalini Rising as well in April – when my chakra systems re-opened I found myself in full Kundalini rising mode. The continued process of releasing more old everything including DNA and memories held within from lifetimes and lifetimes that we never knew we carried around with us. Its all going, going, and now it’s gone.

In April I’ve had to deal with Heightened Emotions and I’ve been feeling much more, everyone, everything, and everywhere all the time all around me. I’ve been anxious, impatient, stressed out, exhausted mentally, needing more personal space, spending more time alone for the sake of my sanity, dis-interested in the world and everything, depressed, I’ve wanted this process to end and I’ve wanted to just leave planet earth and go back home. Let me tell you one thing – I’ve embraced these emotions. These are real emotions, my emotions, and this is normal for the kind of work we do. So if your feeling this way – it is normal, your also not alone as everyone feels like this.  Intense Sleeping Sessions and just wanting more sleep in general has been big in April, what we’re doing now is intense work and we all need time to exit this body for a break. I haven’t been able to do all I needed to do in a day, and I’ve long since stopped following time because it means absolute jack. I’ve had to deal with Stuffing My Face Syndrome I’ve had to eat more so that I could function, so that I could feel more grounded within myself. Sometimes I’ve felt incredibly light and nauseous when I don’t eat, and I’ve eaten two hours earlier. So it’s not just eating more, it’s feeling light and as if I’m not grounded when I don’t. Deep tissue/bone aches they just don’t stop hurting, especially my left leg and it’s like I’m walking around with the flu 24/7. I drink lots of water and just let the DNA shift and change along with the energies. I’ve had major Face/Head issues as well in April. I’m feeling more pain underneath my eyes, I’m always weeping for no reason. I know this is due to the energy coming in through the crown chakra and it integrates into every aspect of our body. It Changes and shifts everything around to be wired in a higher frequency.

Many people are also being activated at this time (which is wonderful) and they maybe experiencing flu (Frequency Light Upload) & and complete body wake up and cleansings. This includes chakra purging (Bathroom visits, more sleep, feeling extremely run down, fatigued, more/less hungry, odd dreams with different scenarios, feeling a need to simplify they’re life, waking up to the oppressors in they’re life or those in the collective who are suppressing them. Ending relationships, switching jobs because they’re not a match for them or they’re frequency, dealing with depression and anxiety attacks, needing more rest, needing more time alone, the list just goes on. Not to mention the frequent visits by astral beings, entities of a negative kinds, feeling as if there is a hit out against you as everything seems to just keep going wrong and wrong in your life no matter how much to put an effort in creating consciously for yourself.)

Welcome April 2017 – forerunners, light-workers, newly awakened/activated beings, embrace this time because it’s a wonderful time. Realize who you are, what your doing, and just keep on doing it. It’s one foot in front of the other right now, and how can you go wrong with that?

16Love & Light16

large vector warning


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Michael C Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site.  And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/


8 thoughts on “April 2017 Energy Shift: (April 2017)Ascension Symptoms List & Housing More Light Energy.

    • Mikael Cam May 3, 2017 / 12:57 am

      Your welcome

      Like

  1. Marcy April 23, 2017 / 4:42 pm

    Oh my goodness thank you! I wake up with WEIRDEST faces looking at me. Out of my comfort zone/former belief system! So Weird. Dark entities mess around in weird random ways now, too. Crazy, unfounded images come out of nowhere as I wake. But the whole game has changed. I don’t know what they are doing? What they are up to!? Or need I care???

    However much I have No Clue in the new now what is happening, it is all inexplicably WonDerFul, Wonderful beyond measure. One foot in front of the other…like Rudolph…I keep going battling doubt with all fore-mentioned ailments…:) If you possess any further understanding regarding weird ugly stuff that would help (beyond my own instinctive ability to help myself at present) I hope you will share. Thank you for today’s entry it blessed me!!!

    Like

    • Mikael Cam May 3, 2017 / 12:59 am

      Hey Marcy

      I’m well too familiar with TD entities and demonic beings – they also look in on me with their eyes and faces, these are tactics
      and they’ve been watching me and what I’ve been doing all of this time. I’ll need to write an article about this very topic very
      soon, so that I can explain it better.

      Your not alone, your not the only one they’ve done this too, and keep yourself safe by shielding.

      Love & Blessings Marcy

      Like

  2. soulsearcher77 April 26, 2017 / 5:30 am

    I feel exact same way you described. So odd these energies and I hate being a slave to labor. Much Love. Thanks for your writing makes me understand why I am feeling these weird symptoms

    Like

    • Mikael Cam May 3, 2017 / 1:00 am

      Your welcome Soulsearcher77

      Like

  3. Kris May 3, 2017 / 12:56 am

    Has anyone else had inner ear/ jaw pain?

    Like

    • Mikael Cam May 3, 2017 / 1:02 am

      Hi Kris

      Inner ear/jaw as well as face pain is a very common Ascension symptoms as we embody more of these light wave energies, these
      are very common integration pains and it’s just that your whole entire face and body is raising in frequency so as it might
      hurt remember it is also a very profound and DNA changing process. So everything will change, on the inner.

      Take it easy Kris.

      Love & Blessings.

      Like

Leave a Reply

