June 2017’s Powerful Energy Wave(s): Physical Symptoms, Carelessness, & Spiritual Preparation As We Reach The Solstice.

large vector warning

Can You Feel It Yet? In your body, in your mind, and in your soul?

Ever since the Full Moon on June 9th and days prior to that energy burst we experienced early on at the beginning of the month of June, I couldn’t help but notice ever since just how different June 2017 has been for me personally and for all who are enduring this embodiment process at this stage and at this phase. We’re now two days away from the Summer Solstice alignment and already I’m sleeping throughout the day, Vibrating like crazy at night (specifically), feeling nauseous, dizzy and sick, feeling energy pulsating all throughout my body (from my head all the way down into the bottoms of my feet,) seeing wonderful pillars of light pour down into my home space, as well as I can feel the energy moving, shifting, changing, healing, settling into certain parts of my physical being. It’s all so wonderful and absolutely divinely orchestrated, but thing’s feel unbelievably NEW and different to me and for me. When this happens for me I know that what I, you, and what we’re experiencing is nothing like what we have experienced before.  Why? … It’s because it is completely NEW. I can feel it, and I know you can feel it to.

It’s felt to me and what I’ve perceived it to be “like something big is going to happen but I have no clue what it is but I know it’ll happen.” After much inner contemplating and communicating with myself – with my higher self, I now know that when I feel this feeling, it means that what I’m embodying or what I’ll be embodying is different and very NEW. It’s Alien to me in nature, and that has a lot to do with my physical body. My body isn’t used to this NEW level of light energy entering me, because I haven’t felt this higher light frequency within my body yet. So I’m not used to this – but at the same time my body is already sending me intuitive signals that this physical embodiment of this NEW energy is happening now or it is about to. If you’ve also felt like ” Something big is going to happen, but you don’t know what it is or why?” what your feeling and sensing is NEW Light energy and your higher self is letting you know that something NEW is going to be embodied into your physical being. It’s Intuitive Preparation.

Another thing that changed for me or shifted I should say and this has happened Since about June 5th – Has been that I’ve felt an internal push to step up my game so to speak, and focus more on taking more greater responsibility for my own consciousness and how I think, how I feel, and how I act or react to situations, people, and all that I go through in this Alchemical Process (AP). Energy is every-where and at times I need to remind myself often to know fully what it is that I’m giving my energy to. To who I’m giving it away to, and why? This has been my Spiritual Preparation and it’s what this wave of energy has had me focus my time and energy on. This is the work that I have been doing and that I am currently still doing internally within myself. So all of June 2017 for me has been a big Physical embodiment party, a big mental stay in control of your consciousness party, and a big look at me I’m connecting more with my higher self party. It’s been wonderful, new, and totally worth it – I know also that many other’s have felt, experienced, gone through, endured similar work, issues, and situations. Keep moving forward at this time, your doing a brilliant job.

Carelessness & Humanity

Carelessness by definition is when someone or a group of beings: fail to give sufficient attention to avoiding harm or errors. A lot of this has been going on in the collective, I know it, and you know it as well because it’s what you have experienced first hand personally and we’ve all seen it. Spiritually this means that specific people aren’t taking into account Personal responsibility, Accountability for ones actions, Not caring about the consequences – but this isn’t a new thing because it’s a very old thing. In this section I’ll be writing this specific information from something called The Neutral Standpoint or Neutral Consciousness: What this means is that I’ve taken a huge step back, taken myself completely out of the picture in order to see the entire picture and observe it. In Neutral Consciousness or The Neutral Standpoint there are no labels, no good vs bad, all of this information is brought up and out for the full purpose of seeing what something truly is and what is truly be shown. As you read these next few paragraphs don’t go immediately to a place of “this is good or bad” – and what people in the collective are doing is so terrible, horrible, and disgusting. Take the information in as best as you can understand what is being shown to you, about what is truly going on.

I know that each time we go through a period, a phase, a timeline, an extended time frame, where we’re experiencing another onslaught of powerful light energies, downloads, embodiments, shifts in reality, raises in frequency whether it’s in ourselves and or the earth herself. We tend to experience a separation between those of us who are conscious and those who aren’t. Every time one of these blasts of energies happen like it is now, some people in the collective start to get careless. I’ve experienced situations with some people who are only in service to themselves, care about themselves, are all about themselves, and who don’t take that 1 minute check up on themselves and wonder “Hey, am I alright? Is what I’m doing, saying, acting, thinking, feeling in harmony or alignment with people or the earth? If not, Should I change my behaviour?” I think we’ve all had similar experiences with people where we felt and have felt separated from them during times of huge energetic downloads. Now this isn’t a good or a bad thing – this is just what it is and many have this experience out in public.

I fully understand and I know that many of you also do know that not everyone is on this Ascension Process (AP). If someone isn’t in harmony with your energy, with source, and has no connection to source. They won’t understand, they won’t be conscious of it, they won’t come from the same place or have the same experiences, or even feel, observe, know fully the same things that we do. So when you experience carelessness from within the collective, from other people, you have to understand that they’re not in control of their consciousness – instead they have outside stimulation, forces, controlling how they think and feel. What we’re here to do is change that – and help them to regain control of their own consciousness. It’s what we’re here to do – with love and open arms. Look at how many Ascension Teachers who have helped people start their own Process and healing. All the wonderful Light-Workers who coach, who love unconditionally, who hold light and endure this process. Who help raise earth’s frequency and other people’s. Who have written information on sites, websites, blogs, in books and have helped Newly Awakened Newbies figure out what’s going on with their mind, body, and spirit. Look at how much of humanity has awakened themselves. It’s inspiring, it’s wonderful, it’s amazing, and look at where we all are today.

So if you’ve felt over the last few weeks that you’ve been bombarded with one crazy event after the other, and during times of heavy energy it does get crazy like this. Try  your best to see thing’s from The Neutral Standpoint – not everyone holds the same frequency, not everyone is in control, not everyone is conscious. From The Neutral Standpoint that is the big picture. This is what’s going – don’t feel discouraged, afraid, or remain in a state of anger, hate, try to understand and see the big picture that some people in the collective are at a different level of energy than you. That’s not a good or bad thing – it is what it is.

Solstice Wave & New Moon Wave Energies

Because Preparation is important – I want to remind everyone that this next upcoming week will be a heavy week for energies, and many of us will be doing much more  physical embodiment of these energies. Many of us have been feeling these symptoms of embodiment for most of the month already. We have the solstice Energy come in fully on Wednesday June 21st and then a New Moon with it’s second wave energies on Friday June 23rd.

Enjoy the Solstice Blast – Integrate, Integrate, Integrate

16Love & Light16

large vector warning


Copyright © Divine Light Phases, Mikey Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

12 thoughts on “June 2017’s Powerful Energy Wave(s): Physical Symptoms, Carelessness, & Spiritual Preparation As We Reach The Solstice.

    • Mikael Cam June 19, 2017 / 5:41 am

      Hello Thierry

      I haven’t stumbled upon the author of the link, but I’ll need to give it a look. Your welcome
      Experiences are all we have to offer one another while on the process.

      Love & Light

      Liked by 2 people

    • Mikael Cam June 19, 2017 / 5:42 am

      Hello Barbara

      Thank you very much – stay at peace in these trying times.

      Much love & light

      Liked by 2 people

    • Mikael Cam June 19, 2017 / 5:43 am

      Hello Danielle

      Your welcome and much love to you as well.

      Like

  1. mattplus09 June 19, 2017 / 9:05 am

    It was nice to get a possible reason for the “something’s gonna happen” feelings, one that actually resonates. Since my consciousness event last year I have transitioned to that neutral standpoint, or as I call it, “being the observer”. It’s all part of bringing balance into life and helps to rid what I call “egoic muscle memory”. Thank you for the article! Peace!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Colleen June 21, 2017 / 11:19 am

    Yes you really helped confirm what has been going on with me these last several days. Starting in May, I was absolutely getting messages that something BIG was about to happen and then after that a completion of sorts would take place within me. The symbol I was getting was a cross which I interpret as a merging between the higher and Earth-human self. Starting last week, I felt a powerful clearing that took place in my heart, lungs, throat area and it felt like a tremendous, light spaciousness took up residence there. My throat and lungs became a bit achy as though a healing was also taking place. Since early June, I’ve been writing play scripts and it just flows effortlessly. My breathing has felt unbelievably light and the space in my heart lung area feels different now…much much lighter and very spacious. The night of June 19 was very strange. Body electrified and buzzing all night and zero ability to sleep despite even resorting to taking a few Benadryl. The next morning, I felt an incredible urge to take a walk in the sunshine and then sit facing the sun for awhile. I had no idea about this solstice event until I started getting upset later on in the day about why I couldn’t sleep and googled to see what was happening with the June energies. Wow! Lots of us got zapped with the body buzzing and sleeplessness these past few days!

    Thank you for this post. It’s incredibly helpful and comforting to read other’s experiences as we shift through these exciting, but very challenging times.

    Like

  3. Colleen June 21, 2017 / 11:29 am

    PS
    I sobbed and cried throughout the day yesterday releasing lots of emotional stuff (a lot of crying over how hard/lonely this can be at times), and then thankfully fell asleep around 8pm with long running vivid dreams throughout the night. Body buzzing is still present but less electrified and intense.

    Like

Leave a Reply

