June 2017’s Solstice Shift: Energy On The Move Again – Physical Alignment, Energetic Buzzing & New Crystalline Structures Growing Within The Body.

large vector warning

Energy On The Move Again

I’ve become all too familiar with how these Ascension Symptoms have worked for me over these last few years, having had my own personal experiences with the Ascension Process and how the energy has settled into my physical body. If your on the Ascension path your also likely experiencing some of the same pains, irritants, energies, changes going on inside of your body as much as I am. One thing that I have picked up on is that sometimes we don’t all get hit with the same energies at the same time, it doesn’t always effect and affect our bodies in the same way. While one person might experience heavy energies as they embody them, and it’s manifested as purging from within the solar plexus; another person might experience heavy cluster headaches and massive brain re-wiring. This is important to know so please read carefully: We might be embodying the same energies light workers, forerunners, and starseed volunteers, however the energy isn’t going to bring up the same physical symptoms in all of us, all at the same time, not even on the same day. We’re all at such different levels within this process, and even though we’re embodying the same energies it’s not always going to feel the same for each and every one of us. I’ll have pressure on my third eye chakra one day, and you’ll have it the next day or the day after that. Our bodies are wired the same, but the energies go and work in specific areas in each of us individually for specific reasons. Source energy goes where Source energy needs to.

Since the June 2017 solstice energy, Light-Wave: I’ve personally felt, known, sensed, and had my own personal experiences with the NEW energy that is once again on the move. This always happens to me and to us. When we connect with an upcoming period of time where the energies are going to shift, change, or alter our reality we most definitely always feel it. It becomes part of our reality, while other’s don’t feel it; we certainly do because we’re the ones having to embody it. On the move again it is, it’s been moving through my body up and down, it’s been moving through all of you up and down, and it’s been moving through this planet and this realm up and down and all around. It’s on the move again – and good Source have I been feeling the constant moving.

In Physical Alignment & June 2017 Physical Symptoms 

When ever we experience energy like this on the move, it generally means that were getting much closer to being in full physical alignment. Each wave we embody, we become that light energy, our frequency increases, we then raise the frequency of others. It’s brilliant and it’s wonderful what we do, but I know that I’m not yet in full physical alignment with my higher self yet. I still have a lot more of myself to embody into me. There is still so much more work to be done, especially in myself as I’m not yet where I personally know where I can be as crystalline being. As June has rolled along – I have felt more physical alignment within myself, as if I’ve reached a NEW place within. Still I have a lot of work to do, and you might feel this as well to. As is the case with energy moving – these heavy energy periods when they come really do challenge me,  but in a positive way. Let me share some of the Ascension symptoms that I’ve been feeling – and remember you might be feeling symptoms in other areas of your body that might not be mentioned on here – but on a whole these might be what everyone feels at some point and has felt at some point during these last few weeks all through out June.

The first symptom I want to bring up is, Energy moving. Which has been been a big theme in this article and well it’s been a big theme as I’ve embodied this latest burst of love from Source. I’ve felt a lot of energy move up/down my whole entire physical being, humming, buzzing, and it’s felt very electric. I’ve had a lot of issues with internal shaking, which used to frighten me in the early stages when I first became aware because well I had absolutely no idea what was going on with my body at the time. Over these last few years it’s taken me some sensing, guidance, and inner intuitive knowing to understand and comprehend the Inner Shakies. The Inner Shakies – is a familiar and old symptom for me, and this usually happens for and to me when high energy period(s) happen which brings on waves of light energy. They become embodied into my being through my Third eye or crown chakra, sometimes even both. Once they become embodied, they spread and move to specific areas where your holding wounds, pains, and where they can go to be grounded and held down within you.

I’ve heard a lot of humming over the years, I’ve felt a lot of movement in my legs over the years, I’ve experienced a lot of (The Crawlies): which means the energy is moving through you as if something is crawling slowly inside of you underneath the surface of your skin. I’ve experienced vibrating energy, which starts up slowly and then becomes full on shaking as the energy moves through you and works on you internally. This is also accompanied by other symptoms as well like (Loud Ear Ringing, Head Pressures which includes Chakra pressures, feeling nauseous as the solar plexus frees up any pent up fears, rashes and skin itchiness as the internal old DNA structures are changing into crystalline light DNA structures, left leg numbness, vibrating, achiness, heaviness, throat issues which lead to coughing, difficulty breathing, feeling like something is stuck in the throat, Lots of anxiety along with feeling’s of depression, the worst symptom is feeling and sensing the huge almost unbearable separation between many of us on the Ascension Process and those who haven’t yet begun.) 

This is all that I’ve felt in June 2017 – and I’m sure all of you have as well and as painful as it has all been, it’s worth it as we get much more in alignment with our higher selves, in alignment with the frequencies of source, and in alignment with the earth.

New Crystalline DNA Structures In June 2017

blueish_crystalline_snowflake                     f0125a050a                  ice_13

The three pictures above are very important ones because of what they show to the naked eye, along with what I’ve seen Clairvoyantly happening to my body externally and internally on many occasions through out 2017. These three pictures explain what is going on visually, and is the best example of what I’ve seen that has been going on inside of me for a few months now. They’re not identical by nature, but they’re similar enough to give you an idea of just what these NEW 5D structures look like as they move around the inside of the body, and as they band together into Crystalline DNA.

I mentioned a few paragraphs up, that I felt June 2017 brought in NEW energy within myself. Well it did – and it was absolutely NEW, fresh, and it’s because of the number 1 energy frequency that 2017 holds. I have felt in June 2017 like I’ve never felt before, I AM new, fresh, alive, and there is real tangible source light and energy moving through me like never before. Because I feel NEW like never before, I know It’s because what I’ve embodied is also NEW never before Light Energy. What moves around inside of me – is so NEW that it’s clearing old, outdated, 3D lower energies stuck inside of me; and it’s replacing the old with NEW, modified, 5D energies and higher abilities along with NEW 5D DNA structures. What I usually write about in these articles is more along the lines of (Light energy – when will these light waves be coming, and when will we embody these light energies) but, what I’m now going to write about is the process that I’ve seen clairvoyantly happen to me. It’s now time in June 2017 to start going a little bit more deeper, because my own experiences might be what many of you are all experiencing and nothing is being put out there. So no body is ever talking about it.

A structure is a design, a shape, a form, a formation, a composition, of something that is fully tangible. It’s like building a house – we have the materials, we have the design, we need the tools to build the house, and once we get everything put in it’s right place we have a structure. The Ascension Process (AP) is much like that – we are essentially building our own homes on the inside – and like renovating we sometimes clear old, outdated parts, and add and build on newer and better parts. We do this so we can keep that structure secure, in good standing, yes it get’s modified but it get’s modified for the good. In 2017 and (2016, 2015, 2014) we’ve been modifying our internal structures. What these NEW 5D crystalline DNA strands that I’ve seen inside of me have been doing is taking form, taking on a structure, and changing outdate 3D DNA strands into 5D Crystalline DNA strands.

(These NEW 5D structures within my body look to me when I see them clairvoyantly like bright white, transparent, sharp edged, pointed, six sided star/snowflake like objects that are connected to one another and at times they’ve changed colors.) It’s not just been about embodying light energies, it’s also been for me over the last few months about seeing the light internally and how the DNA is changing from old 3D strands to new 5D crystalline light DNA strands. One thing that I’ve noticed about these new DNA strands is that they expand out – spread the light – and they move up and down – or stay in one area and stay there and do clearing work. They also clear heavy energies, and they also connect into strands, and fully ground and take formation in various spots of my body and remain there. This is the process that I have witnessed, I’m not sure if many other people have witnessed this happening inside of themselves, entering themselves, and noticing these NEW 5D DNA strands. But it’s been a very interesting process to witness.

It’s been a very strange process, and it’s been a strange process to clairvoyantly see as well. However more NEW is happening in 2017, and as we move further into 2018, 2019, 2020 and beyond in the future we’re going to feel, be, embody, experience much more of the NEW in different and strange ways. Talk about a powerful Solstice shift, and wherever you are much love and light to you all. What an amazing process this really is.

16Love & light16

large vector warning


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Michael C Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

7 thoughts on “June 2017’s Solstice Shift: Energy On The Move Again – Physical Alignment, Energetic Buzzing & New Crystalline Structures Growing Within The Body.

  1. Cristy Petersen June 29, 2017 / 10:14 am

    Have fibromyalgia. I am in pain all the time. The desire to ascend and feel light is inside. Its a treasure hunt though….?

    Like

  2. iivenusll June 30, 2017 / 8:57 am

    I thought 💭 for just a little while that maybe its just me going insane. Fairly new to the process this is exactly what I seen inside of myself in white lines fixing up my own DNA. I am so greatful that you shared your story with us all. ❤️✨Namaste✨❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

