Aug 2017’s Shift Into The Lions-Gate Portal: New Ascending Physical Pains, New 5D Beginnings & Clearing Old 3D Beliefs And Energy Frequencies.

large vector warning

July 23rd New Moon – Physical Shift Into The Lions – Gate Portal Opening

11      portal_8-8-8-97b9e63053-0d85c96e3f9626107655566b80bb98e4       12

On July 23rd the Sun/Mars formed a conjunction and there was a New Moon – but on July 22nd I woke up and it was like I was experiencing an internal shift that felt like I was going to explode from within. My body was aching right down to my bones aching, my throat felt like it was closed off and it was in pain (As the energies were doing massive healing work in the Throat Chakra area.) I new it was a new AS (Ascension Symptom) because it’s something that I’ve never felt in my body before. My neck/throat was vibrating and the best way to describe it was as if there was a small amount of energy rolling around in my neck. The only thing I could do was lay there and not panic while It did what it needed to do. My left leg was also vibrating and these energetic movements haven’t stopped ever since that morning. Through-out these last few weeks since July 22nd I’ve experienced continued visions as well; and while some have been good, some other ones have been horrible in nature. I’ve experienced much more telepathic communication(s) with more higher 5D and Higher Dimensional light beings. The most profound experience, and this is the biggest thing that I’ve had to realize within myself has been that now is the time to let go and release much more of the old lower shit that no longer is in harmony. So on a physical level I’ve had to figure out how to handle my now new physical symptoms, while also balancing all the new situation(s) that I’m finding myself in.

So I knew that I was experiencing a huge internal shift that I knew was connected to the Lions-Gate Shift. As the day went on for me during the 22nd I knew we had entered into the Lions-Gate energy, it wasn’t just an inner knowing I could also feel that we were beginning to move through the NEW. Since then it’s been like every single aspect of me and myself that had once been blocked, closed off, and or hard to move forward with began to come undone in many divine ways. However, I did also feel like I was being prevented by opposing energy that didn’t want the shift/change to happen. Which is normal for every shift of higher light energy – as this always happens during these really once in a lifetime energy pushes that pushes us to expand higher and higher into our beautiful, perfect, crystalline selves.

Everything Is Coming Undone Because It Needs To Come Undone:

Tomorrow is the official 8:8 Gateway energy date, but that doesn’t mean that we haven’t been living and breathing the Pre-Lions gate energies before hand. If you’ve noticed like I have, that thing’s got heavy for you during that July 23rd date and even a few days before that. Then you’ve also been feeling the Lions-gate energy as it’s begun to manifest in this 3D physical earth. We now all have to be more aware of the fact that there is no real timeline, no real hour, no exact day, that Is set or fixed when it comes to these energies. It’s also a very individual thing, as many of us are in different places, spaces, and hold different energy at different moments. Many of the forerunners in the AP (Ascension Process) will experience it days and weeks before hand, while many other’s will feel it near the 8:8 and or days after it. Time is now not an important aspect to the physical reality we live in, because as we know or many of us know there isn’t such a thing as time. There is just existence from moment to moment.

The one thing that has been happening that I’ve been NO (Neutrally Observing) has been that everything is becoming undone at this time. People are becoming undone, situations are changing, life is shifting, certain old lower realities are being removed. Why are many of these old lower realities for many being removed? … because many are beginning their AP (Ascension Process) and you can’t take your old, lower, pre-conceived beliefs, outdated ways of existing, old lower ways of reacting and behaving like you used to 5 or 10 years ago. This isn’t a game in 2017 anymore, it’s either shift now or shift at a later date during higher energy that will quite honestly shift you whether you want to or not. Many thing’s are shifting, changing, and what I keep hearing in my mind as I write this and I’m sure I’m being given this information by my HC (Higher Contacts). Is that “Thing’s are unravelling itself right now, because it has to.” People need to see how bad it is, people need to experience how bad it is so they can make that change, make that shift. As creators in our own right, we can’t keep creating using 5D tools in the same old lower 3D ways. It’s just not going to work.

The lead up to this Lions-Gate has been trying, the most difficult, the most condensed energy and flat out constricting energy that I have felt in a really long time. There has been no personal choices, no time to stop and ask myself “What do I do next?” because the energies have been pushing, pushing, and pushing me forward. It’s one thing after another, rapid speed. A full on row with my old boss, straight to the new work position I’ve been offered. Constant information being revealed, about the why’s and how’s of it all? Personal revelations, massive annoyances to deal with, lots of endings and most importantly newer greater and higher beginnings. It’s not just me, so many people that I know are moving forward to places, into situations, into new jobs, into new relationships to experience new personal growth. We can’t continue to give our energies to the same 3D systems anymore, people, or situations. This August (Wave, Shift, Energy) will not let us, but it will shift us into new higher realities where we are in more greater alignment in general.

Release, Release, Release & Then Just Let Go

This Lions-Gate energy has been all about releasing, releasing and releasing some more after that. I couldn’t possibly release anymore if I could, but a big theme these last few weeks has been (The Release of Wounds) individual wounds, and the wounds of past events on earth that greatly influenced humanity and consciousness in a negative way. It’s been a big clean up of these old wounds, pains, energies, 3D systems, 3D timelines, and boy has it been exhausting having to clean it all up with some help from every other Light-Worker existing in this time. From the fires around the world in (Portugal, British Colombia) which is flat out (Burning away the pain) that was caused in those specific areas, to Typhoon Noru which hit japan which is literally (washing away the wounds) caused in that area from WW1. The past is coming back in order for us as people, and as nations to heal and transform. It’s not just a world-wide clean up, but it’s a big clean up of our internal selves. Going within and dealing with some of my/your own issues, wounds, pains has been a big theme.

Another big theme during 2017’s 8:8:1 Lions-Gate Opening energies has been the need to release but then let go. The need to heal and then let go has been huge, and I’ve had to also deal with my own pain and let go of some of those wounds bit by bit. Letting go is like the cheesecake right after that intense workout session, you do the work but then you can let go and enjoy something good. Letting go is also transformation, your transforming, your allowing your self to be transformed. Which then allows you to grow, evolve, perfect yourself within the diamond light of all creation. This is what your doing for you, not for me or anybody else. Your letting go, and your moving on and forward as an existing example of a crystalline light being.

To whoever might be reading: Whether your on the AP (Ascension Path) or not on the AP (Ascension path) yet, if your going through massive multidimensional changes, enduring intense physical pains, going through unbelievable trials of character for specific growth, sensing the darkness but holding onto to your own light for comfort, having to deal with a shit storm of the grandest kind and feeling anxious, tired, over it all, fed up, in pain, but your holding on and getting through it all. To you and where ever you are today in the world. Give yourself a serious pat on the back, hug yourself, surround yourself with light, envision it, become it, because your doing the best damn job you can with where you are and what’s around you. Take a breath, re-balance, re-focus, release what you need to, get rid of it all, let go, and then you walk past the burning walls and move forward on your path. You are now purified, and let’s be honest we all don’t have much of a choice but to move forward in this time and place.

16Love & Light16

large vector warning


copyright_symbol_shim_aa_hcCopyright © Divine Light Phases, Michael C Murdock, 2017. All Rights Reserved. You May Copy and Distribute This Material So Long As You Notify Me First, As Long As You Don’t Alter My Material In Anyway, The Content Remains Complete, Credit Is Given To Me The Author, You Do NOT Use It For Yourself To Try And Build An Audience For Your Blog/Site. And You Include This Copyright Notice And Live Link.

https://divinephaseslightworkermission.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

